Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,478件の評価

コースについて

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

人気のレビュー

EQ

2020年1月12日

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

WW

2022年7月20日

This course is indeed one of kind I would really recommand it to anyone seeking to improve their knowledge and hone their skills in the field of computer science more specifically in C++ programming.

フィルター:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++: 601 - 625 / 627 レビュー

by Shuoxun L

2021年7月25日

Hope to learn more

by ayoub m

2020年4月20日

recomended course

by I191797 B K

2020年8月21日

it was great!

by Sabuj J

2020年1月20日

Awesome

by Zhenyang X

2021年12月8日

g​ood

by Atharva P

2020年10月4日

good

by Girisha N

2020年8月1日

good

by Neha p

2020年4月26日

good

by Emil F

2021年5月8日

The content of the curriculum is nice, this is the great part about it. The explanations are OK. The homework pretty bad. Few simple exercises, nothing to learn from them. The final submission is pretty bad. A lot of confusing explanations about hues and the PNG class. You spend 80% of the time just understanding the requirements. The coding part of it, again, simple, useless, very little learning.

by Eleni N P

2021年4月9日

The content itself was good, but it was very lazily presented. The proffesor constantly made many errors throughout the whole course which are of course expected when they happen in a class room setting, but when you produce a video you're supposed to review it before posting which I really think did not happen. Also, I find unacceptable how bad the subtitles are.

by Mariam R

2020年9月24日

it's a good course. it was pretty awesome until week 4. Things started to get difficult and hard

what i was really upset about was the programming assignment in week 4, as I felt that it wasn't related to the topics were covered, we never talked about images in the course!!

But the overall review that it was fairly good.

by Luuk A

2022年7月12日

This is a beginner course, not intermediate. I would definitelly recommend this course to anyone who would like to start in C++. For anyone with any experience, I expect this course to be much too easy.

by Edward O

2021年2月15日

Good overview of data structures. I think it would be too much if you had no previous experience with the subject. The assignments could be more challenging.

by Zoe T

2022年7月27日

the final project was hard comparing to what has been taught in the lecture. Not enough teaching were provided to be able to do that final assigment

by Dylan J

2021年12月14日

Course was overly reliant on AWS as the IDE. The video lecture and an automated transcript of it was most of the learning material provided.

by Andre V

2022年7月18日

Enjoyed it. Week1-3 was not as challenging as Week4, but I learned a lot from the material provided.

by Hao Z

2020年10月16日

The content of this course can be in a higher level. Please introduced more advanced knowledge.

by Smriti R

2020年8月29日

Difficulty was not evenly distributed and the last project was unclear

by DIVYANSH G

2021年3月20日

They should teach in-depth about classes and inheritance

by Sajad N

2022年1月26日

the final project is very bad submition

by Neeraj K

2022年6月26日

Course content is goood. However, there is no help/support from Moderators/Instructors if you get stuck. There is a dicussion forum with old threads but many of the queries were unanswered.

by Brian C

2020年9月16日

Your guide to setting up an C++ environment is garbage and I probably have spent the majority of my time trying to create an environment that works.

by Marco E A

2021年4月23日

the final project is a little far from the course content

by Cyrus

2021年2月11日

Definitely not for beginners. Recommend changing the intermediate rating to an advanced rating. I see many moderators listed in the forums however I see little to know moderator/instructor communication in the forums.

by N S

2022年3月24日

AWS is not working due to which i am not able to complete this course