Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,479件の評価

コースについて

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

人気のレビュー

EQ

2020年1月12日

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

WW

2022年7月20日

This course is indeed one of kind I would really recommand it to anyone seeking to improve their knowledge and hone their skills in the field of computer science more specifically in C++ programming.

フィルター:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++: 176 - 200 / 628 レビュー

by Hui Y K

2021年2月8日

Great introductory course to data structures. Some concepts were slightly confusing, and would appreciate a bit more emphasis on C++ syntax.

by Sanmit M

2020年7月15日

Excellent beginning of the specialization, lots of areas to ponder and explore apart from the coursework, not for absolute beginners though

by Jayjeet M

2020年9月18日

Good concise explanation of underlying concepts, easy review of theories. Only issue maybe with the issue of clearing doubts on the forums

by Ujwal M

2020年5月30日

This course helped me personally to overcome all my poor C++ knowledge

I really appreciate the course !!!

THANK YOU SO MUCH coursera.

by Raphael A

2020年5月10日

Fantastic lecture ! If you already have a programming background and want to refresh your C++ basics, this course is perfect for you.

by Saumya R N

2020年6月10日

I genuinely loved the course , the course and the included assignments build a good foundation of Object Oriented C++ programming .

by Vikas

2020年2月5日

Loved the course as it was refresher for me. Very nicely explained c++ concepts and structured. Also, the assignments and the quiz.

by Pascal U E

2019年3月7日

Very practical and enjoyable course that I recommend to every person that want an accelerate way of leanring C++ and Data Structure

by Luke L

2019年10月4日

Very well organized and communicated. Quiz and assignment difficulty were well inline with material contents. A great c++ primer.

by Junjie W

2020年4月27日

I am able to gain a sysmatic understanding of object-oriented data structure in C++ and it will certainly help in my daily work.

by VELAGA H P

2020年8月15日

This is the best way someone has ever explained about how the memory and pointers work, that too in such a simple language.

by Shashwat s

2020年5月17日

material along with the assignments was challenging and insight to the language that was hidden to me before just opened up

by Alfonso M A G D D

2022年3月7日

Espectacular, lo recomiendo. Es rápido y sencillo los ejemplo son los mejores y el poder utilizar AWS un plus. Felicidades

by Brent J

2021年6月3日

Good beginner level course to get going with C++ and little bit of object oriented Programming. Good teaching methodology.

by Shih H L

2019年9月17日

The difficulty jump for the final assignment is a little too steep. Excellent course nonetheless. Good introduction to C++

by Qi Y

2021年8月10日

A very good course for c++ beginners, learnt a lot, the assignments are designed well and not hard but quite interesting.

by Stephan B

2021年3月11日

Very good class for getting back into c++. The project on week 4 is overall pretty simple, but was quite enjoyable to do!

by Ran L

2020年10月17日

The videos and reading materials were good. I was very impressed with the Quiz assignments (and the informative feedback)

by Muhammad M

2020年4月15日

The instructor was very clear while communicating the ideas. The assignments were documented with comprehensive details.

by Erika K

2019年12月22日

if you are restarting to study C++ after sometime without contact it is a great course for that . Really good didactic.

by Kushagra S

2020年7月9日

The course was simple , easy to understand and had very specific contents to create a good knowlegede for a beginner.

by Esraa M E

2019年11月10日

This course is amazing, the explanation is clear and easy to follow yet still provide advanced details on the topics.

by Ben m

2019年11月6日

Really enjoyed this course. At the beginning I couldn't code at all in C++, I had only used python before. Thank you!

by Yu H

2020年5月22日

Rather fast-paced course but certain important parts (such as memory allocation) were explained in good details.

by Himanshu a

2020年8月4日

A really nice course teaching us fundamentals of C++ which we often ignore doing data structures and algorithms.