Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,479件の評価

コースについて

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

人気のレビュー

EQ

2020年1月12日

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

WW

2022年7月20日

This course is indeed one of kind I would really recommand it to anyone seeking to improve their knowledge and hone their skills in the field of computer science more specifically in C++ programming.

フィルター:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++: 201 - 225 / 628 レビュー

by Henry

2020年1月4日

This course is wonderful. The professor is excellent and explains all the key concepts so clearly and precisely.

by Tahir M

2019年12月1日

This is an ideal course who has some programming experience and wants to learn C++ in a practical and quick way.

by Somaia T A

2020年9月3日

great course ,the explanation was easy and simple. easy to digest short videos. highly recommend this course.

by Francesco C

2020年8月7日

Very good and effective course. Exposure and examples are really clear and the provided material is excellent

by Michelle N

2021年1月7日

Instructor was very easy to understand and went at a good pace. Challenges and assignments were interesting.

by James T

2020年9月26日

Excellent, Coursera delivers again. Thank you very much to the Coursera team and the University of Illinois.

by Sachin K P

2020年6月9日

It was a great course, but if more programming problems were given it would improve the learning experience.

by Teo J

2019年11月2日

The programming assignments are challenging enough to be engaging without seeming trivial or code-by-number.

by Shubham P

2021年3月13日

Great, gentle introduction to basics, ideal for people with basic exposure to programming in any language.

by Kyle S

2020年8月30日

Helpful introduction to C++. Provides enough information to get started and links to plenty of resources.

by Robert B

2020年6月23日

Wade is so fun! Nice to take a small peek under the hood of a powerful lower-level language (than Python).

by Thomas S

2020年8月4日

A great experience! I learned a lot and gained a better understanding of the material. I would recommend.

by Vaishnavi C

2020年7月25日

The course and the projects are really helpful.I have got all my doubts cleared regarding dynamic memory.

by Ronak S J

2020年5月30日

loved it especially the compiler generated functions part it was so complicated before i took this course

by Jessica L

2019年12月30日

Challenging and helpful assignments. The TA is very good in responding to questions posted at the forums.

by ss

2021年3月21日

Thank you, I learnt something new. Excellent introduction to Basic C++ for someone who don't know C++.

by Aljosja B

2021年1月16日

Well taught, with the right balance between the explanation given and the challenge of the assignments.

by Komal S

2020年8月20日

It was a very good course and this made me understand about the Object Oriented data structures in C++.

by Nick G

2020年7月10日

Good course. The material is well presented. The most challenging course I've taken since Harvard CS50.

by RAVISH C

2022年1月11日

It included programming cncepts implementation in a more generic manner rather than having direct mcqs

by Huanyu L

2020年11月29日

It's very basic for beginners. May require some basic background knowledge in C++ prior to this class.

by Muhammad H

2019年12月12日

Great course to get grip on Cpp Object oriented programming, data structures and memory understanding.

by Jacob K

2019年10月16日

Very informative introduction to the C++ coding interface and language. I really enjoyed this course.

by Aravind D

2022年6月19日

students may benefit by little more explicit directions on benefits of using Linux OS over Windows..

by Roy G

2020年11月15日

Very good intro to C++ OOP. Lectures move a little fast but just rewatch to get firm understanding!