Chevron Left
Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++ の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
2,449件の評価
615件のレビュー

コースについて

This course teaches learners how to write a program in the C++ language, including how to set up a development environment for writing and debugging C++ code and how to implement data structures as C++ classes. It is the first course in the Accelerated CS Fundamentals specialization, and subsequent courses in this specialization will be using C++ as the language for implementing the data structures covered in class....

人気のレビュー

EQ

2020年1月12日

Honestly, this is a great crash course in OOP for C++ (though the ideas can be applied to any language). Previous experience with C++ is almost a necessity, the lessons can be complicated for novices.

AR

2021年1月31日

Great course, simple and difficult all at the same time. Great introduction to these topics. Every thing that is included is there for a reason as every thing is straight to the point with no filler.

フィルター:

Object-Oriented Data Structures in C++: 151 - 175 / 620 レビュー

by pouya i

2021年5月9日

This is a deep course about c++ and includes important concepts and some important details

also i enjoy the final project which was about filtering an image

by Adam G

2020年5月16日

Great course covering a lot of ground and tricky topics (I have 5+ years of Java and JavaScript experience and found this pretty helpful). Would recommend!

by Christian

2020年4月8日

Good challenge, learned a lot. I come from a Python background and found this course really enlightening. I am going to continue with the next two courses.

by Ibrahim S Q

2020年4月9日

I've been having a really hard time dealing with C++ pointer and reference. But for some reason, it all just clicked after a few exercises in this course.

by Wang Q

2021年12月17日

A​ very useful course, really helped me a lot, I learned C in the past, and this C++ foundation course really taught me OOB key points, highly recommend!

by Gigi M D

2020年8月8日

Very nice course to boost up a little bit your general programming, plus the knowledge of hard to learn C++ advanced features like pointers, classes etc.

by Archana R

2020年7月15日

The course is fun, challenging and fast paced. Its amazing how much of C++ is covered in such a short duration without compromising the importance of it.

by Nguyen D L

2021年9月30日

Very good introduction to C++ at the right pace. I learned a lot about the different constructors.

Thanks Professor Wade Fagen-Ulmschneider Nguyen Le

by Joydeep M

2021年5月22日

The instructor is great and he explained things really neat !! I liked his lectures and in future would want to go ahead with other courses with him.

by Surag P

2020年6月2日

From Little or no idea about OOP to having enough confidence to write about 200 lines of code, that's where this course took me.Thanks to Wade Fagen.

by Mauro C

2020年5月9日

Great course, I was able to go through the basics up to an intermediate knowledge of the C++ language. It has a great theoretical/practical approach.

by Bipul M

2020年6月16日

Learning a difficult language like C++ is really boring, but the Professor really made it interesting and easy to understand. Thanks for the course.

by Juan Y

2019年12月29日

awesome course! Its a really good introduction to OOP. Assignments were okay. The lectures and examples are well defined, 100% recomended to anyone!

by Eslam A

2020年5月18日

I really love how this course is organized

a punch of well-chosen topics instructed by brilliant professor filled a lot of gaps in my understanding

by Muhammet A Ö

2020年4月5日

An Excellent Teacher, An Excellent Syllabus, An Excellent Course!!! Thank you dear Professor Wade Fagen Ulmschneider. It was an amazing experience!

by Venkatesh M

2019年8月24日

Excellent course! The way the course instructor presents the material is very engaging, and the teaching staff are extremely helpful and proactive.

by Ong J R

2020年6月6日

Relatively easy if you have any experience with C++, but good and straightforward introduction to basic concepts and lecture videos are well-made.

by Emil A

2020年5月20日

A little outdated on the C++ side, but the content was great. The lab assignment in Week 4 is especially great, don't forget to have fun with it!

by Andrea F

2019年12月10日

Great course and instructor. It covered lots of important C++ topics in an easy to understand way.

I had fun while learning new things! Thank you!

by Gökhan K

2020年10月1日

I liked it a lot. If you want to learn OOP within exploring how to make own Datatypes and use them, this course is just for you. Thank you uiuc!

by Rohan S

2021年7月20日

T​his is an amazing course but I wish that it had more projects and assignments. Likewise the lecturerer is really great at explaining things!

by Timmy L

2020年12月24日

Excellent course. Instructor explains concepts clearly and the assignments were fun, particularly the final assignment about image processing.

by Randall S

2019年3月11日

It was a lot of fun, and challenging -- but not too challenging! :) I would recommend taking the course if it is made available to the public.

by Somnath J

2021年5月19日

This is the best program I have seen for the data structure. The program coved all the concepts. The program is easy to understand. Worth it.

by Hui Y K

2021年2月8日

Great introductory course to data structures. Some concepts were slightly confusing, and would appreciate a bit more emphasis on C++ syntax.