Chevron Left
Unordered Data Structures に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Unordered Data Structures の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.9
85件の評価
13件のレビュー

コースについて

The Unordered Data Structures course covers the data structures and algorithms needed to implement hash tables, disjoint sets and graphs. These fundamental data structures are useful for unordered data. For example, a hash table provides immediate access to data indexed by an arbitrary key value, that could be a number (such as a memory address for cached memory), a URL (such as for a web cache) or a dictionary. Graphs are used to represent relationships between items, and this course covers several different data structures for representing graphs and several different algorithms for traversing graphs, including finding the shortest route from one node to another node. These graph algorithms will also depend on another concept called disjoint sets, so this course will also cover its data structure and associated algorithms....

人気のレビュー

RK

Sep 16, 2019

Very Challenging course. Learned a lot, very clear instruction. Assignments were interesting and challenging.

VM

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course! Looking forward to a more advanced course from the same course staff!

フィルター:

Unordered Data Structures: 1 - 13 / 13 レビュー

by Yuguang T

Oct 11, 2019

One of the best online classes I have ever had! That said, this is probably not a course for someone who don't know data structures already. I learned data structures and algorithms a couple years ago and had done many interview algorithm problems so this series of courses help me to review things I know in C++. Nevertheless, great course design, great material and incredible presentation by the instructor!

by Venkatesh M

Aug 30, 2019

Excellent course! Looking forward to a more advanced course from the same course staff!

by Tomer B

Oct 05, 2019

The lecturer is super excellent and super clear. I wish he has more courses here.

by Amar R

Jun 02, 2019

Thanks for offering this challenging course!

by Yuxin W

Oct 23, 2019

Good course with good exercises.

by Ravi K

Sep 16, 2019

Very Challenging course. Learned a lot, very clear instruction. Assignments were interesting and challenging.

by Hovannes J

Oct 07, 2019

The third course in the specialization was quite dense, but the instructor did a great job providing a sufficiently clear overview + detail; the assignments are fun and interesting. Would be good to have more opportunities to code.

by Yuyuan L

Nov 18, 2019

One of the best courses in Coursera!

by Kai J Z

Nov 16, 2019

Awesome!

by Harsh B K

Oct 28, 2019

Great Assignments...

by Ping W

Nov 06, 2019

Great class! Exceeded my expectations!

by Vladimir N

Sep 30, 2019

I've audited this course. It was useful for me. Thanks.

by Guo L

Nov 22, 2019

This course is good though some of the contents may need refinement. Code examples are very helpful.