Chevron Left
Mastering the Software Engineering Interview に戻る

カリフォルニア大学サンディエゴ校 による Mastering the Software Engineering Interview の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
539件の評価
110件のレビュー

コースについて

You’ve hit a major milestone as a computer scientist and are becoming a capable programmer. You now know how to solve problems, write algorithms, and analyze solutions; and you have a wealth of tools (like data structures) at your disposal. You may now be ready for an internship or (possibly) an entry-level software engineering job. But can you land the internship/job? It depends in part on how well you can solve new technical problems and communicate during interviews. How can you get better at this? Practice! With the support of Google’s recruiting and engineering teams we’ve provided tips, examples, and practice opportunities in this course that may help you with a number of tech companies. We’ll assist you to organize into teams to practice. Lastly, we’ll give you basic job search advice, and tips for succeeding once you’re on the job....

人気のレビュー

MH

2016年5月16日

I found this course is very useful. It covers all of the important points of facing technology job interview, even including how to deal with psychological emotions and build strong growth mindset.

JC

2017年7月18日

I learned a LOT more than I thought I would. Practicing mock interviews while recording myself put me in a completely different mindset and let me know how much I need more practice.

フィルター:

Mastering the Software Engineering Interview: 76 - 100 / 103 レビュー

by Miguel A M H

2016年3月31日

great!

by Rashi K

2016年2月23日

great

by NITESH K

2021年12月10日

good

by Pavels S

2020年10月3日

5/5

by Osama S

2016年8月28日

.

by Michel E L

2017年1月27日

A great course for anyone preparing for a job interview! Not only it shows you what you should know, but it also helps you sharpen the skills you already have and points you in the right direction towards career success..

by Matthew A

2017年6月14日

Informative of the CS specific interview process: particularly the technical interview process. However, not strictly required depending on what you are studying the specialisation for.

by Sandeep R

2018年11月28日

It's pretty good information if you have never had an interview before.

I've been working professionally for many years and this wasn't really what I needed.

by Benjamin H

2016年11月28日

Very useful information for interviews, especially if you're not familiar with the process used for interviewing software development candidates.

by aishwarya r

2016年5月2日

Nice course. Should be taken once you are done with the Computer Science basic courses like data structures, algorithms, etc.

by Sudhanshu J

2019年6月19日

The course is best for developing your fundamental concepts and gives great tips on how to approach an interview.

by Lesly A

2016年10月8日

This course is really helpful and useful with great contents and tips !

by Gaurav P

2016年3月17日

Well crafted, but the number of questions could have been more.

by pramesh b

2018年10月17日

great stuff, if you are preparing for coding interview....

by abhi k

2016年3月22日

best to have to get an approach for a technical interview.

by 银帆

2017年7月4日

很好的课程,让我对interview的过程及准备方法有了很多了解。只是无法免费访问所有内容,有点遗憾。

by Kevin Y

2016年4月4日

Very useful for job finding.

by 李紹弘

2017年9月2日

Very helpful!

by yembuluru r

2020年8月5日

Nice course

by SHIVAKUMAR P

2021年5月25日

it was nc

by Jacob F

2018年6月26日

good materials, learnt a lot but human interaction is a desert think this course is too old maybe

by Yoav H

2017年2月9日

Nice but only for those who search their first job.

by Jaka C

2016年9月17日

It's a bit too simple all of this. There is not enough depth in the course. No way I would give 71 $ for such an introductory material. The best part of the course are the additional resources lists. The good and bad examples are useful as well, but they are all too simple as well.

The videos are good quality though and there is some information that is useful. If you are looking for a simple introduction / never seen an interview / have no experience with public speaking / have not taken many oral exams then this is for you.

I rate this at 2 stars because I was expecting more. A lot more. "Mastering...".. really? More like "Not completely failing.."

by Yaroslav S

2016年5月11日

I have switched session, but for the second time nobody reviewed my assignment for the second time! I have a doubt about such approach and this particular course as one before a capstone project (to my opinion it should be held after a capstone)

by Younyil K

2016年3月29日

Most of contents are already in the books like Cracking the Coding Interview and similar ones. If you have them, you don't need to take this course.

It can be good for students who have never had an interview.