Chevron Left
Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies に戻る

LearnQuest による Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
273件の評価
51件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to help Scrum beginners learn the foundational knowledge to become proficient with Agile Scrum. Throughout the course, learners will explore User Stories and how they are prioritized in Agile, Velocity, Backlog Refinement, and Market Actions. Learners will also learn about different Scrum Reports and methods of managing risks....

人気のレビュー

LP

2022年5月16日

Very helpful. Some type-o's and misses with transcription, but still able to follow along just fine

BS

2021年11月3日

Metrics and risk management in Agile/Scrum projects. A very clear introduction.

フィルター:

Scrum Master Certification: Scrum Methodologies: 1 - 25 / 56 レビュー

by Marija L

2021年10月21日

I like the course overall, it seems like a really good overview of Scrum terms, roles and processes. I would have liked more real life examples from practice. Speed up the videos for more comfortable listening.

by David D C P

2022年1月7日

The answers for some question are not right. But overall the pace and the topics are good but it would be helpful to have more examples of how all these events happen during the sprit.

by Rafael V

2021年12月2日

It's really not enough material for a course. This could have been covered in a single week, as part of another course.

by John W

2022年3月20日

Little content and quizzes really need to be re-written by someone who is far more careful with their language.

by Priyanshu k

2021年12月27日

Not Satisfied with this teaching style

by John W

2022年1月6日

Rambling lectures aside, this course is really only geared towards software developers. If you're not an experienced software developer, this course will just be confusing and make more or less no sense since the instructor essentially assumes you're a developer who already understands the Scrum process and is just explaining it to you again. If you're a software developer, this course may be useful to you, but if you're not and you're just looking to expand your project management skillset, probably look elsewhere for a better Scrum/Agile course offering.

by Wallace G

2021年10月5日

Solid, useful, complete. Quizzes were fair but thorough enough to ensure you have a good understanding of the Scrum methodology.

by Lawrence P

2022年5月17日

Very helpful. Some type-o's and misses with transcription, but still able to follow along just fine

by Bruno R S

2021年11月4日

M​etrics and risk management in Agile/Scrum projects. A very clear introduction.

by Vardhireddy D L

2021年11月5日

In this course I learned lot if things, explanation also very well. Thank you

by Rosamund W

2022年5月24日

I enjoyed this course it was very insightful and I learned so much.

by Raymond M

2022年6月29日

This was immediately applicable to my work environment. Thanks.

by Ernestra M

2022年4月8日

I enjoyed the instructor's knowledge and pace of the course.

by oluwatoyin G

2022年6月21日

Its awesome, but hoiw can i obtain my certificate?

by Darshan M

2021年7月21日

Very Informative and excellent study materials

by Juan V

2022年1月8日

Informative, easy to understand and complete.

by Dmitrii K

2021年11月8日

Good explanation of the Scrum techniques.

by MARIELLE E S C

2022年6月7日

Easy to follow, very well explained

by Henry C

2022年3月8日

Very easy to follow and understand

by ALABI P U

2022年7月4日

A GOOD COURSE AND EASY TO LEARN

by Rupa B L

2022年5月18日

L​earned about Scrum reporting.

by Muhammad W A

2022年1月7日

Good Experience to lean Scrum.

by Lucas H G

2021年8月23日

Interesting and well explained

by Lucky R

2022年6月12日

GREAT COURSE FOR BEGINNERS!

by MARIA F M R

2021年9月2日

muy completo y entendible!