Chevron Left
Cultural intelligence: Become a global citizen に戻る

マッコーリー大学(Macquarie University) による Cultural intelligence: Become a global citizen の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
112件の評価
33件のレビュー

コースについて

We now live in a truly global, interconnected world in which every manager requires a high level of cultural intelligence. In a diverse work environment, a successful leader must understand the cultural backgrounds, beliefs and attitudes of the people around them – or run the risk of failing to achieve the organisation’s goals. This course, via structured learning activities (video lectures, quizzes, discussion prompts, industry interviews and written assessments), will teach you that those with high ‘cultural intelligence’ – are good at spotting cultural differences and adapt their behaviour accordingly. You’ll develop cultural intelligence and sensitivity – key future-focused capabilities required of every leader....

人気のレビュー

SB
2021年2月21日

Very high leve and a good introduction into a very complicated subject that is very often overlooked.

B
2020年12月5日

this was an amazing program, you can add full asset to decode about multiculturalism, and globalism

フィルター:

Cultural intelligence: Become a global citizen: 1 - 25 / 34 レビュー

by Bernard D V

2020年3月11日

Impressively well-researched course about cultural intelligence. Explanation are clear and recommendation are well-explained. I like the fact that we deep dive in complex subject like globalization, global village, cultural intelligence, the management of diverse team... I really recommend this course if you work, or plan to work, with other cultures.

by MAXIM B

2020年8月10日

Fairly informative course. I find the concept of cultural intelligence fascinating. I wish there were discussion questions and several written assignments in order to put in practice the knowledge acquired in this course. Besides, there were numerous grammar mistakes both in subtitles and videos.

by Katarzyna B

2021年2月2日

I didn't find this course stimulating or interesting . Assessment was mostly based on memorising names and theories in order to answer questions correctly. The course was really stretched out and could have been reduced to half (or even better to a book or a peer reviewed paper). My least favourite topic on Coursera so far.

by Nadia F

2020年7月17日

There were grammatical mistakes in the tests and I found the topic unclear and all over the place.

by RODRIGUEZ G C A

2020年12月31日

I personally think that we need way more cultural education and this course offers just that. As humans we should be able to have the best relationships with our peers no matter what. This world is changing and eventually we'll have to deal outside our group, if by that point we lack the skills to adapt and integrate ourselves we may be unable to even work along with external people.

I wish there was a subject with the kind of topics covered in this course at my school (physics student).

by Adriana A E

2020年7月1日

Excelent course, I learned a lot about immigation and looking for differences between cultures in work. We are a global community interacting all togheter.

by Kseniia L

2020年4月10日

Больше всего понравились недели 4 и 5 - были занимательными и интересными. Я расширила свои знания о различиях и схожести разных людей из разный культур.

by Marco S d P

2020年11月15日

Very useful course! I learned new and very interesting concepts. I recommend for all those interested in becoming truly global citizens.

by Manuel C

2019年12月15日

Excellent course with clear lessons to take advantage of the Cultural Inteligence in private and professional life

by Sanchito B

2021年2月22日

Very high leve and a good introduction into a very complicated subject that is very often overlooked.

by S B

2020年12月5日

this was an amazing program, you can add full asset to decode about multiculturalism, and globalism

by Dongyan Z

2021年4月17日

It provides useful theories and knowledge about cultural intelligence.

by Ahmed E M A

2020年3月17日

Quite enjoyable, immensely informative and knowledgable resource

by Francos G S A

2020年12月26日

Very interesting and wonderful course !! Love it

by Halil İ

2020年12月13日

the course was great because of it's topiccs

by Lorena P

2020年9月23日

Excellent Course. Thanks you

by Yeoh K B

2021年5月7日

Excellent knowledge of CQ.

by Sebastián A

2020年7月19日

Great course on CQ

by Mandeep S

2020年10月1日

great learning

by Innara

2021年1月17日

Thank YOU!

by ELMER P M P

2021年9月19日

thank you

by Juan J C

2020年12月3日

excellent

by Marcelo N S

2020年2月18日

Very good

by Crony C

2020年8月19日

Awesome

by Flt L G R

2020年6月2日

THANKS.