Chevron Left
Customer Segmentation and Prospecting に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Customer Segmentation and Prospecting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
533件の評価
143件のレビュー

コースについて

In Course 1, we set the foundation for the Art of Sales Specialization and offer a new mindset for becoming a high-performer in sales. We will discuss the Knowledge, Skill and Discipline that you need to stand out in your industry, and create a goal for you to reach by the end of the specialization. Finally, you will learn how to talk about yourself and your business. You will build your personal Sales Trailer and learn how to get into and out of sales conversations quickly and effectively. About the Specialization: The purpose of this Specialization is to make you as efficient and effective in selling as possible. You will gain several critical skills and disciplines that will accelerate your success with your small or large company and your life. The ability to sell is a necessity in this world. Whether it’s standing out in a crowd, selling yourself to a new employer, or winning new customers; selling is something we do every day, and we should be great at it! This Specialization is designed as an adventure of discovery. You will be tested, taught and transformed through a series of lectures, discussions and exercises that are designed to push you up and out of your comfort zone. You will learn how to target and acquire customers and get them to fall in love.....

人気のレビュー

PO

Jun 11, 2020

I have never done a sales course before, I'm so glad I took this one. It's so much more than an intro, Craig brings you right up to very high level of training, putting it into practice is up to you!

LL

Jul 20, 2018

I learned so much from Craig in this course about how to improve my sales efforts. I'm excited to take the entire series of courses, and to further improving. Thank you to him and the team.

フィルター:

Customer Segmentation and Prospecting: 26 - 50 / 141 レビュー

by Ricardo B

May 05, 2020

Some new concepts for me, and trying working on the discipline were key. Other several aspects makes this course to cause other insights and break some paradigms about sales.

by Raul C d A J

Apr 10, 2020

I knew very little about sales before I took this course.

I found it very interesting and it helped me to start thinking more objectively about the sales.

by santiago j i

Apr 26, 2020

Back to basics! mega worthy. Some times we think that we know absolutely every basic thing. But this course proves us wrong. Amazing! Super recommended.

by Vipul K

Aug 05, 2019

Good course, it contains some really wonderful insights. But yes, one needs to practice it in real life for a proper learning experience

by Magdalena A

Jun 25, 2018

Very helpful, teaches you something that is essential for everyone of us and unfortunately rarely who teaches it as a school subject.

by ABINASH P

Apr 25, 2020

This course provided me with a new insight on how to proceed with customers in sales. Would recommend to all sales professionals.

by John S C

Jun 02, 2020

Great course! I really enjoyed it and got a lot out of it. The content is very useful and engaging and the tutor is excellent.

by Kalilou T

Jun 11, 2019

This course really offers me very goods tools in order to engage, connect and follow up with prospects.

I highly recommend.

by Steve B R

Jun 25, 2020

Great course. It helps you on how to approach new prospects by mail or in person. I would recommend for any sales person.

by Daniel G

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent first course. It was a lot of fun, and lots of great points to put into practice right from the beginning.

by Kambiz s

Apr 15, 2020

I found the course awesome cause i learned lots of new things and my knowledge has broaden and deepen in sales.

by Olamilekan W R

Aug 10, 2019

Great Course! Now I know how to find my prospects and just the exact way to communicate appropriately with them

by Zulqarnain C

May 22, 2020

It was an excellent and insightful course, i have learned a lot with reference to my work and my profession.

by Hein S O

Dec 30, 2019

You'd better subtitle in Burmese. We have some difficult due to languages when we are learning the courses.

by Carlo M

Jun 08, 2020

The course was very enlightening and enthralling. Thank you very much for sharing your knowledge Craig.

by Júlia S S

Apr 10, 2020

Very useful and interactive course. All materials were very helpful to practise all the concepts.

by Francisco A P N A

Nov 26, 2019

This is an excellente coursre. I have got the skills to get confidence on the sales process.

by Anand J

Jun 18, 2018

Excellent Course and I thrilled and excited to attend more session of this continued course.

by Nabila B

Mar 27, 2020

Great course, especially for those who are beginners and have no prior experience in sales!

by Ibrahim

Sep 12, 2019

it is the best course I am learning a lot from this course. it is all bout practical sales.

by Jonathan H

May 22, 2020

Great course! Very applicable to actual practice or work! Great job to Craig and his team!

by LIZETH A

Dec 16, 2019

Me gustó mucho, es muy claro y conciso, además aplica en todos los niveles, lo recomiendo!

by Ratnapratim C

May 24, 2020

Indeed this course is a great opportunity to learn From kellogg school of management

by Самай М М

Nov 08, 2019

Very interesting course. Thank you so much Craig.

Additional materials were perfect

by VIJAY R

Jun 14, 2019

Wonderful approach

Tries to make the student work on a completely different manner!