Chevron Left
Customer Segmentation and Prospecting に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Customer Segmentation and Prospecting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
271件の評価
52件のレビュー

コースについて

In Course 1, we set the foundation for the Art of Sales Specialization and offer a new mindset for becoming a high-performer in sales. We will discuss the Knowledge, Skill and Discipline that you need to stand out in your industry, and create a goal for you to reach by the end of the specialization. Finally, you will learn how to talk about yourself and your business. You will build your personal Sales Trailer and learn how to get into and out of sales conversations quickly and effectively. About the Specialization: The purpose of this Specialization is to make you as efficient and effective in selling as possible. You will gain several critical skills and disciplines that will accelerate your success with your small or large company and your life. The ability to sell is a necessity in this world. Whether it’s standing out in a crowd, selling yourself to a new employer, or winning new customers; selling is something we do every day, and we should be great at it! This Specialization is designed as an adventure of discovery. You will be tested, taught and transformed through a series of lectures, discussions and exercises that are designed to push you up and out of your comfort zone. You will learn how to target and acquire customers and get them to fall in love.....

人気のレビュー

LL

Jul 20, 2018

I learned so much from Craig in this course about how to improve my sales efforts. I'm excited to take the entire series of courses, and to further improving. Thank you to him and the team.

SJ

Mar 22, 2019

Great information for sales professionals. Some of the things you will learn include sending compelling emails to prospects and how to qualify a lead fast. I highly recommend this class.

フィルター:

Customer Segmentation and Prospecting: 1 - 25 / 51 レビュー

by Bryan D

May 11, 2019

Tremendously impactful. Thank you Craig for sharing. I was impressed with the brevity and clarity of the message -- it's not a burden to take. But it sticks.

I would highly recommend to anyone interested in sales, leadership, or influence. It's high impact for low effort -- the holy grail for busy professionals.

by Sandra J

Mar 22, 2019

Great information for sales professionals. Some of the things you will learn include sending compelling emails to prospects and how to qualify a lead fast. I highly recommend this class.

by Amar J

Aug 20, 2018

Good Online Course.......

by Travis A P

Jun 18, 2019

Some of it is very basic (filtering), but there are a few sections that are real gems (sales pitch, working a room).

by Imam A S

Dec 19, 2018

T

h

I

s

c

o

u

r

e

s

I

s

a

n

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

by anil b

Feb 17, 2019

E

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

by Matthew D

Feb 05, 2019

Great course. Will definitely recommend to my colleagues.

by April J

Apr 05, 2019

Craig has offered me with every thing I was looking for for the initial sales conversation and practice, and all the lessons in this course is so useful and coming in handy most of the time.

The progress I have achieved has been unique and worthy of recognition. I hope that I can keep learning from Craig even though the courses are going to be expensive for someone like me from a developing country. This course, however, was so down-to-earth I saved just enough money for it.

by Artemisia R C

Sep 28, 2018

really good introduction, thank you

by Mario M

Aug 17, 2018

great course

by Antonio C V G

Sep 03, 2018

Excellent!

by Jan G

Oct 16, 2018

Very good course for the beginners and a great charismatic teacher.

by Jorge V

Oct 30, 2018

Great course. Very useful learnings and materials

by Almas A S

Nov 04, 2018

A Very Practical Course. Gives you the motivation to take initiatives.

by Ahmed A S

Nov 13, 2018

Great course and highly recommend to complete the whole specialization

by Andrew S

Nov 14, 2018

Professor Wortmann is an inspiring and organized instructor. Highly recommended.

by SHRUTI S

Nov 16, 2018

Amazing course! Glad to learn it through this platform.

by Anand J

Jun 18, 2018

Excellent Course and I thrilled and excited to attend more session of this continued course.

by Magdalena A

Jun 25, 2018

Very helpful, teaches you something that is essential for everyone of us and unfortunately rarely who teaches it as a school subject.

by Harsha M K

Aug 03, 2018

Craig.. This has been an awesome course!

Thanks!

by Lee

Jul 20, 2018

I learned so much from Craig in this course about how to improve my sales efforts. I'm excited to take the entire series of courses, and to further improving. Thank you to him and the team.

by Ryan

Aug 07, 2018

Craig Wortmann is a great professor that knows the intricacies and complexities of sales and business development. One can definitely see that from taking this course. I've used the methodologies I've learned in this course and have experienced some success in the real world.

by Karen I

Jul 30, 2018

This course is going great, however I must use the Sales Templates.

by Cristian F C M

May 01, 2019

Really powerful tips. The readings and the authors are remarkable.