Chevron Left
Customer Segmentation and Prospecting に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Customer Segmentation and Prospecting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
976件の評価

コースについて

In Course 1, we set the foundation for the Art of Sales Specialization and offer a new mindset for becoming a high-performer in sales. We will discuss the Knowledge, Skill and Discipline that you need to stand out in your industry, and create a goal for you to reach by the end of the specialization. Finally, you will learn how to talk about yourself and your business. You will build your personal Sales Trailer and learn how to get into and out of sales conversations quickly and effectively. About the Specialization: The purpose of this Specialization is to make you as efficient and effective in selling as possible. You will gain several critical skills and disciplines that will accelerate your success with your small or large company and your life. The ability to sell is a necessity in this world. Whether it’s standing out in a crowd, selling yourself to a new employer, or winning new customers; selling is something we do every day, and we should be great at it! This Specialization is designed as an adventure of discovery. You will be tested, taught and transformed through a series of lectures, discussions and exercises that are designed to push you up and out of your comfort zone. You will learn how to target and acquire customers and get them to fall in love.....

人気のレビュー

PO

2020年6月10日

I have never done a sales course before, I'm so glad I took this one. It's so much more than an intro, Craig brings you right up to very high level of training, putting it into practice is up to you!

TH

2020年8月13日

Great course! I took concepts that I knew of (and some that I didn't) and learned how to be better. I really like Craig Woortman. His style is "learning by doing." And that works best for me.

フィルター:

Customer Segmentation and Prospecting: 251 - 271 / 271 レビュー

by Dr. H S

2021年3月13日

Good

by Khiedor N

2021年2月28日

Good

by A R S

2020年8月10日

good

by Medhat A

2020年7月14日

شكرا

by Goutham J

2020年5月6日

Good

by Cesar A C

2020年1月12日

Nice

by Chandler B

2022年5月11日

I found a lot of the material very insightful and eye opening. Craig does an amazing job of explaining certain ideas and concepts you may have some across before in a way that will impact you far more strongly. I appreciated how much of the course relies on you putting in the effort to truly understand what is being discussed.

I think there could be more guidance and stimulation from a moderator in the discussion areas, as they are mainly just used to ask for someone to peer review your work. I think the peer review system is interesting, but ultimately not that effective. I have found many assignments of people who are just uploading blank documents in the hope to of getting put through easily by someone who works like them. It's a bit uncomfortable and being stuck with having to peer review before you can finish really slows things down at the end.

Still, that says nothing about the quality of the content. All of the worksheets and processes are incredible and have already made my ability to contact targets stronger. It has also given me a different, more confident mindset while not losing track of my morals and desires as a person.

by John A

2022年5月24日

Great starting point. I will need to devote more time to the class to finish. Good stuff

by Manoj K

2022年4月5日

nice coures better to learn customer segmentation

by Vyshnav M

2022年4月16日

Nice course and useful in carrier opportunity

by Jessie J

2022年8月7日

Great start of the Specialization..

by Andrés C

2022年6月30日

Intere

by Vitor A

2022年7月27日

This is an intoductory course that will teach you some useful skills for sure, but do not expect to be a profetional after fenishing it, long story shor it you teach you as much as any good video from youtube( which is not a complain).

by Rebecca D

2022年3月8日

The course was okay. It felt a lot like common sense technics. I didn't get the sense I was learning anything new, just a good refresher on standard sales approaches.

by Bruno S R

2021年2月22日

Wish there were more examples and more talk point from the instructor. He made good examples but more is always better.

by Richard S

2021年9月19日

Pretty repetitive. The last week felt like a waste of time.

by Amal D

2022年5月3日

Good

by MNejc

2022年6月26日

Great to listen to, however, hard to take away shared knowledge, information and presented principles for conducting any sales activities or even to begin. Knowledge shared and presented in this course just seems easily delivered, yet hard to receive and learn. The same goes with taking notes.

by John K

2020年4月19日

OK for junior sales

by Katie V

2021年3月17日

I took this course hoping to learn some new skills and strategies , but as soon as I got to the section about email introductions I knew this wouldn't be for me. I'm the person who receives emails like this, and every time they follow the pattern mentioned in the course I mark them as spam (because 99% of the time they ARE spam). There's also no real teaching happening? You watch 30 second videos about nothing and then are linked to a bunch of freely available articles for "required" reading.

by Katharina

2020年5月17日

i try to cancel the course but nothing works.