Chevron Left
Customer Segmentation and Prospecting に戻る

ノースウェスタン大学(Northwestern University) による Customer Segmentation and Prospecting の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
978件の評価

コースについて

In Course 1, we set the foundation for the Art of Sales Specialization and offer a new mindset for becoming a high-performer in sales. We will discuss the Knowledge, Skill and Discipline that you need to stand out in your industry, and create a goal for you to reach by the end of the specialization. Finally, you will learn how to talk about yourself and your business. You will build your personal Sales Trailer and learn how to get into and out of sales conversations quickly and effectively. About the Specialization: The purpose of this Specialization is to make you as efficient and effective in selling as possible. You will gain several critical skills and disciplines that will accelerate your success with your small or large company and your life. The ability to sell is a necessity in this world. Whether it’s standing out in a crowd, selling yourself to a new employer, or winning new customers; selling is something we do every day, and we should be great at it! This Specialization is designed as an adventure of discovery. You will be tested, taught and transformed through a series of lectures, discussions and exercises that are designed to push you up and out of your comfort zone. You will learn how to target and acquire customers and get them to fall in love.....

人気のレビュー

PO

2020年6月10日

I have never done a sales course before, I'm so glad I took this one. It's so much more than an intro, Craig brings you right up to very high level of training, putting it into practice is up to you!

TH

2020年8月13日

Great course! I took concepts that I knew of (and some that I didn't) and learned how to be better. I really like Craig Woortman. His style is "learning by doing." And that works best for me.

フィルター:

Customer Segmentation and Prospecting: 51 - 75 / 271 レビュー

by Juan A P

2020年4月28日

Practical and useful.

by Rashed

2020年1月20日

good info

by sara k

2022年1月7日

g​reat

by Arunesh R

2021年4月17日

Good

by Edem K

2020年4月26日

Would advise against - don't believe the lessons are worth the cost.

by Leonardo-Mihai M

2020年4月18日

Useless content besides some tricks and tips, doesn't deliver at all on the promise, the course is called customer segmentation and prospecting but there is no content on how to create market segments, how to approach them, how to generate leads or anything that is at all usefull.

Waste of time!

by Shreya G

2019年1月20日

you donr even provide results

by Rajesh A

2022年5月20日

Customer Segmentation and Prospecting  is foundation course for The Art of Sales Specialization. This course taught on the knowledge and skills required to succeed as a salesperson, as well as all the skills and disciplines required to be a high performing salesperson. It contains some really wonderful insights of sales function like; What problem we are solving? What is our target market? Who are the customers within that target market and how we will talk to them? Also learnt the various techniques of narrow down target list, writing perfect introductory emails, Identification of Main lead generation source, sales conversion, identify Prospects etc. All these are explained precisely with short videos, Role play and barter technique.

Overall great learning experience to acquire new skill sets and  would like to learn more

by Ravi R

2022年7月19日

This course is amazing, if you are MBA graduate then this is very useful course or if you are in sales professional this can be the best course to advance your skills. Good luck to those who wish to do this course. I am glad i choose this course and learn how to become high performing sales professional.

by Vignesh R M

2020年2月16日

This was a good course. I honestly loved it from start to finish. Basis was amazing and also it actually made me go out and meet people and apply the techniques I learned from it. Very informative and also if you're a quick learner, you can complete this with relative ease.

by SHACHIA A

2021年1月30日

All class got me filled with confidence, energy to kick start with sales and I did some magic winning a Work from a home job based on the result, this course helped discovered me the more and other weaknesses I need to improve on. I recommend this to all entrepreneurs.

by Nisarg T

2021年10月31日

Fantastic course with great insights provided by Professor Craig. The concepts provided combined with the motivation to apply these in real life makes the course interesting to pursue. Highly recommended for new sales people out there.

by Charis C

2020年5月29日

I highly recommend this course, and the complete Specialization. Very well structured, the videos and reading material helped me to improve my skills in approaching a potential customer.

Also, Craig Wortmann is an outstanding instructor!

by Lisa V W

2020年6月2日

Great course! Somethings were a bit tricky, given covid-19 and the quarantine, so to do the barter and to actually reach out to people was not really possible. However, I tried to execute the task and it made me think outside the box.

by Mehta S

2021年4月22日

The course has given me a broad vision on stating the sales process. Professor has given best tips which i have implemented in my Professional life and boom it works a lot for me. Thanks Northwestern University for course.

by Ahmed W A

2020年3月19日

I've enjoyed every single thing in this course. I saw how Craig was talk confidently and delivering his message in a firm and clear way. I enjoyed the tasks that helped me, I'm willing to learn more in the upcoming courses

by chetan k

2021年5月21日

Excellent course to join in if you are looking to be sales professional. While I doing the worksheets I could totally relate my sales profile and could learn about customer segmentation and art of sales conversation

by Ayan B

2022年4月3日

Very informative and delighting course provided by coursera which enhanced my skills and my way of thinking as a businessman, Thank you so much for coursera by providing your teachings in a very convinient way.

by GREGORIO A Z

2020年5月1日

Excellent course. Congratulations !!!

I sincerely thank Coursera and its partners for sharing so much knowledge. I am very happy with the course, I learned a lot and it helps me day by day to carry out my work.

by Victor A S P

2020年7月5日

The course will learn you how to introduce yourself in different scenarios. Will be a great opportunity to learn how define and achieve personal goals, and filter your prospects for the rest of your life!

by Wisam A M

2020年7月23日

The content is way better than I expected. Craig presents material in bite size chunks - the videos are crisp and to the point. I wish a had a professor like Craig in grad school.

by Ricardo B

2020年5月5日

Some new concepts for me, and trying working on the discipline were key. Other several aspects makes this course to cause other insights and break some paradigms about sales.

by Greta R

2021年1月3日

First of all, this course is interesting and it is not boring to listen videos.

Secondly - Craig keeps it short and clear.

Overall - great course, which I honestly recommend.

by VIDYASAGAR 2

2022年2月2日

One of the best sessions that truely helps. I like the assignment as it does make your go out to the field and practice it. I donot know how I missed this course .

by Yuriy B

2020年10月19日

Clear, straight to the point content from someone who is obviously really good and passionate about sales. This was my first course, and it set a high standard.