Chevron Left
Customising your models with TensorFlow 2 に戻る

インペリアル・カレッジ・ロンドン(Imperial College London) による Customising your models with TensorFlow 2 の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
125件の評価
48件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this course on Customising your models with TensorFlow 2! In this course you will deepen your knowledge and skills with TensorFlow, in order to develop fully customised deep learning models and workflows for any application. You will use lower level APIs in TensorFlow to develop complex model architectures, fully customised layers, and a flexible data workflow. You will also expand your knowledge of the TensorFlow APIs to include sequence models. You will put concepts that you learn about into practice straight away in practical, hands-on coding tutorials, which you will be guided through by a graduate teaching assistant. In addition there is a series of automatically graded programming assignments for you to consolidate your skills. At the end of the course, you will bring many of the concepts together in a Capstone Project, where you will develop a custom neural translation model from scratch. TensorFlow is an open source machine library, and is one of the most widely used frameworks for deep learning. The release of TensorFlow 2 marks a step change in the product development, with a central focus on ease of use for all users, from beginner to advanced level. This course follows on directly from the previous course Getting Started with TensorFlow 2. The additional prerequisite knowledge required in order to be successful in this course is proficiency in the python programming language, (this course uses python 3), knowledge of general machine learning concepts (such as overfitting/underfitting, supervised learning tasks, validation, regularisation and model selection), and a working knowledge of the field of deep learning, including typical model architectures (MLP, CNN, RNN, ResNet), and concepts such as transfer learning, data augmentation and word embeddings....

人気のレビュー

DN
2020年8月4日

The lectures are clear and the coding assignments are very relevant and practical. The final project is complex but it is very rewarding once you complete it.

DT
2020年11月23日

I learned a lot from this course, thanks for providing this wonderful course. Can't wait to complete the last one, Probability with Tensorflow 2.

フィルター:

Customising your models with TensorFlow 2: 1 - 25 / 50 レビュー

by SANJAY P

2020年9月4日

This is honestly one of the best courses I've ever done. I had completed the Tensorflow in Practise specialization by deeplearning.ai a couple of months back and took up this course as a refresher but this ended up being so much more! The lecture videos are top quality and explain the basics really well and the coding tutorial videos helped me get some much-needed practice. This course stays true to its name and covers important topics like designing custom models using the Model Subclassing API and using custom training loops. The assignments are very relevant to the course content and the capstone project, when finished, leaves you with a real sense of accomplishment and pride!

by Dat N

2020年8月5日

The lectures are clear and the coding assignments are very relevant and practical. The final project is complex but it is very rewarding once you complete it.

by Kanji O

2020年8月18日

This is the best TF course in Coursera. The 4th week for Model subclassing and custom training loops is really informative and fantastic, which gives us full flexibility on TF model construction and training process.

by Patrick H

2020年9月3日

Very well organized tour through Tensorflow 2 API, I learned a lot and enjoyed the course

by Chaowalit B

2020年7月17日

great course

by Jon S

2021年7月6日

The gap between the programming assignments and the cap stone projects is to wide

by Harshwardhan P

2020年9月15日

In short, take this course if you want a challenging course where you can learn TensorFlow 2 in depth.

I will add to my review on the first course of the specialization.Kevin and the GTAs do a brilliant job at mainting the assignments and autograders and the learning community is really helpful too in case you get stuck in some part of the assignment or the capstone project. Highly recommended!

by LiangTian

2020年6月26日

This class is very good , I learned enough knowledge of tensorflow ,such as how to use tf.data ,how to embedding, how to do tokenlization, also I learned how to build customized tensorflow models

by Zhongtian Y

2020年10月21日

It just the last assignment of making a translation model, I had no idea where to start. It would be nicer to include a video to explaining the encoder and decoder mechanism

by Borja G P

2020年9月13日

Excellent course! 100% recommended for anyone looking for more advanced TensorFlow knowledge.

by Maximilian

2020年9月12日

Excellent course!

by Andrew H N

2021年7月16日

Overall, an exceptional and highly relevant course. I would have given it five stars, however some instructions on the capstone project were too vague, causing the project to take much more time to complete than is really necessary. Also, it appears that correctly completed neural network translators don't appear to produce very good translations, at least in the form we were asked to design, and I think there should be some comment about that from the instructor. Is it because the embeddings we were given were not that great? Was it because the network we designed was not deep enough to be effective, or was our custom training loop not well conceived? Thank you for developing and presenting this course. I especially appreciated Dr. Webster's clear and concise lecture videos. Overall, I thought the course nicely dovetailed with the two Andrew Ng courses I previously completed on Machine Learning and Deep Learning (with TensorFlow 1). This course helped me become a better programmer and was worth the effort I had to invest in it. Hopefully I will complete the final course in the specialization very soon, and launch my new career in AI software engineering!

by Sacha v W

2020年8月9日

I really like the course. It is repeated what I already knew but gave a lot of insight in customization. The high level course video are great they show the essence in a very clear and consice manner. I hope there are more courses like this coming. For me this was one of the best online courses I have done!!

by p.w.ouwehand

2021年6月27日

Best (and also hardest) coursera course I've completed so far. I particularly appreciate how the course let one get to grips with the TF documentation: when I started this course, that documentation was pretty opaque and incomprehensible to me, but now I find it a very valuable resource. The forums were great for clearing up problems, though sometimes I had to look very hard. The capstone project took me about twice as long as the suggested time, but then, my python skills ain't the best, as yet.

by HOU Z C

2020年11月4日

This course is very challenging, as require concrete understanding on tensorflow to conduct the whole project

by Artem K

2020年9月30日

Very useful course!!! Thanks!

by Ranjan R C

2020年9月26日

Scope for improvement, for the RNN, LSTM, and Bi Directional layers.

by Yuping Y

2021年7月8日

Overall, not bad. But Capstone contains too much knowledge points that were taught in the previous labs and video lectures. A little stretch from the taught material is training and exercising, too much stretch is kind of waste of time. I took 4 weeks part timely to complete the Capstone project, which supposed to take an hour. And in general, I know my progress in other courses. So, I know this is out of the norm

by Maxim V

2021年4月7日

Initially I wanted to do only Probabilistic DL (3rd course) because this material is not taught anywhere else as far as I am aware, but I learned quite a bit from other two courses as well even though I thought I knew the material. The entire specialisation is highly recommended, very good quality and very relevant content. The best of 2020 on Coursera, in my estimation.

by John S

2020年12月14日

Absolutely fantastic. The material is presented in a wonderfully concise and lucid way. The difficulty level also ramps up in a way that you really end up testing your understanding of what you've learned. Highly recommended.

by Dai Q T

2020年11月24日

I learned a lot from this course, thanks for providing this wonderful course. Can't wait to complete the last one, Probability with Tensorflow 2.

by mausci71

2021年5月24日

Loved this course, loved this specialization, the team doesn't support you so you are left alone. But we may see it as a formative experience.

by Ashit G

2021年8月13日

Great Course, Got a lot to learn. Few things can be presented well especially in the 3rd the 4th week lab. Rest everything is good.

by Alvaro O F

2021年1月8日

Amazing course, amazing specialization. I've always been afraid of Tensorflow, but thanks to this course that has totally changed.

by Yevhen D

2021年4月7日

I recumbent this course.

A lot of practice: notebooks, assessments, capstone project and just enough theory about TensorFlow