Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,296件の評価
400件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 126 - 150 / 392 レビュー

by S h K

May 02, 2018

nice

by simon a

Oct 13, 2017

This course has been very helpful in my career building, its been a stepping stone to many opposites

by baker A

Oct 17, 2017

that very good for introduction

by Rockson A

Aug 09, 2016

i think it gives you more than your average cyber security introduction.

by Viviana N

Nov 19, 2016

ok

by Uzair S

Mar 23, 2017

Really in depth explanation of cyber security and its domain. I would recommend this course !

by hitesh p

May 08, 2018

awesome experience thank you sir ,for giving us these kind of knowlegde

by Henri

Mar 07, 2016

This was an excellent course. I found it very informative and useful for someone such as my self looking to enter into Cyber Security as a career path.

by Francisco J L S

Sep 18, 2016

muito bom o curso

by Alejandro M R

Mar 17, 2017

Es un excelente curso para obtener una idea general de todo lo relacionado con la ciberseguridad, los materiales son amplios y muy completos

by Orlando A R L

Oct 26, 2016

Excelente el material para consulta y las ayudas audiovisuales !

by Amitkumar D

Nov 06, 2016

Amazing course great overall view for Cyber security with all domain aspects covering every major pointers

by Andrea F

Nov 25, 2016

corso completo. ho imparato nuove cose! consigliato!!!

by swathi

Dec 11, 2017

Thankyou i have learnt new thing.This is uaeful for eveeyone

by sarvendra r

Nov 26, 2016

Exceptional course

by Jean P G M

Jan 27, 2016

very good

by Natthanun W

Apr 07, 2018

The person who would like to start a knowledge and cyber security career path should attend this course because I have gotten many vaulable source for advance education and this is very easy to understand.

by Tran H

Nov 07, 2016

Thanks for your course

by Abhishek S

Aug 08, 2017

excellent experience!!!

by Podsekin A I

Feb 09, 2016

The course is very interesting. It is supposed to study many aspects of cyber security - their own. Overall, a wonderful course.

by Angelina K

Sep 28, 2016

This is a great course and I recommend it to everyone interested in Cybersecurity. The reading material is of exceptional value and I was amazed at the quality of the links to study material. What was totally new to me was Operational Security or Opsec, a totally intriguing subject, more or less cyber-self-defense!

Yes, the videos are short but the reading material is quite large. I have kept the books and websites and will be reading them again, especially the NIST book.

To everyone who claims that the course is not useful, I would say that you were probably one of those people who never read the books and the study material.

by Er.Bhim C G

Jan 20, 2018

Really interesting

by Kevin C

Feb 29, 2016

Good Course. Google Search knowledge required

by Elizabeth R

Mar 12, 2017

This course gave me a comprehensive overview of cyber security. The readings illustrated the concepts we were learning. I'm glad I took this class. It has been very helpful.

by Peter U

Apr 20, 2018

This is indeed a very easy way to study online and for so doing I rated it one of the best ever. Keep making students have the zeal to study in this platform from around the world.

Regards,

Peter