Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,403件の評価
455件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 51 - 75 / 445 レビュー

by Henri

Mar 07, 2016

This was an excellent course. I found it very informative and useful for someone such as my self looking to enter into Cyber Security as a career path.

by Anukool S

Jun 23, 2018

The instructor has really took his / her time to devotee full effort for the community and students to gain interest . Really liked a lot ...Thank you

by Mauricio R

Aug 24, 2015

interesting and excellent course not yet finished but about to end it, so thaks for transmitting these knowledgements to us in a comprenhensible way.

by Ciro J F S

Dec 14, 2019

Is very important that everybody knows the risks involve today when use technology.. This curse was interesting, I think everybody should take it!

by Herbert W T A

Jun 28, 2016

The course covers the essential areas in cybersecurity. The challenge for me was in the suggested readings, although long it is required reading!

by Mohammad A M

Aug 17, 2017

This is great course for beginners and those who would want to go back to the basics of Cybersecurity. I look forward for more advance courses.

by Charles M

Sep 25, 2016

A real eye-opener to the various domains of information security. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to start a career in the field.

by Eduardo I

Oct 23, 2016

I rate this course with 5 because is focused on teaching the secrity from a management perspective and teach the right way to get things done

by Alejandro M R

Mar 17, 2017

Es un excelente curso para obtener una idea general de todo lo relacionado con la ciberseguridad, los materiales son amplios y muy completos

by Ronald E S d C

Feb 23, 2017

Este curso foi muito bom e o conteúdo é realmente interessante. Aprofundei alguns conceitos bastante interessantes em Segurança Cibernética.

by Yenyfer P B

Oct 07, 2015

El curso propone lecturas muy útiles para el aprendizaje y el dominio del tema, así como reta al estudiante a adquirir nuevos conocimientos.

by George L

Jul 25, 2017

Great course, helped me to review my information security knowledge. Some great references provided that I can also re-use in my career!

by Vipin S

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent overview of a topic which can be very technical and is extremely relevant to various industries, including Financial Services

by Marcial D M R

Aug 28, 2017

Un curso muy bueno. Cubre ampliamente los temas y se apoya en lecturas y documentos de instituciones como NIST, FEMA, ISO entre otras.

by Jerin D

Oct 04, 2015

It is a great introduction to the topic and does not require previous knowledge to grasp the concepts. Simple and easy to understand

by Tulio

Sep 21, 2017

Very interesting course to understand the importance of information security! Thank you Coursera and University System of Georgia!

by Vasileios K

Dec 11, 2016

Nice introductory course to the different domains of Cyber Security. Suggested for beginners also (no previous experience needed)

by Podsekin A I

Feb 09, 2016

The course is very interesting. It is supposed to study many aspects of cyber security - their own. Overall, a wonderful course.

by Darsh v

Sep 13, 2019

it's very useful. cybersecurity and its ten domains is very easy to understand through this content. it's very good content.

by Efrain C

Aug 14, 2019

Excellent course, I clarify many concepts and the suggested readings are very used to advance my career. Thanks a lot.

by Madhu P

Sep 08, 2017

A very good approach towards teaching interesting and useful theoretical concepts! Really enjoyed taking this course!

by Ummer Y N

Jan 18, 2019

I love this course... The instructor has good knowledge... Also, his way of teaching and explaining is awesome...

by Leon M M

Oct 21, 2018

Helped me in my current job, as well as providing a well put together course on Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains

by VISHWADEEPAK K R

May 28, 2019

It was knowledge booster course provided by coursera. Thanks coursera team for making such a wonderful content.

by Charles L

Jan 12, 2017

This course provided the fundamental concepts of cyber security for beginners to understand the industry needs.