Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,245件の評価
382件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 101 - 125 / 373 レビュー

by Jimmy T

Oct 06, 2016

g

by Mithun K G

Sep 03, 2017

It was a great course to have some understanding of cybersecurity.

by Nuretdinov R

Mar 03, 2016

very interesting

by Hugh J

Jul 11, 2016

So far I've gone through the first week. Lots of business and technical info. The video quality is AMAZING!!

by PRAKASH P

Aug 16, 2015

Thank you! Loved the quick response to Doubts.

Awesome!

by Gabriela

May 11, 2016

That's course is fast and informative

by Diego G

Sep 30, 2016

Great course, a lot of content to be explored

by Kontogeorgou C

May 11, 2016

Really good course for the basics of Cyber Security.

by MARCIO D S C

Jul 10, 2017

Very good.

by Eduardo I

Oct 23, 2016

I rate this course with 5 because is focused on teaching the secrity from a management perspective and teach the right way to get things done

by Tuck Y T

Aug 14, 2015

Great course on Cybersecurity

by Shayan F

Sep 11, 2015

Fine.

by Binny K M

Oct 28, 2017

Very interesting. I enjoyed this and gained substantial knowledge.

by Yenyfer P B

Oct 07, 2015

El curso propone lecturas muy útiles para el aprendizaje y el dominio del tema, así como reta al estudiante a adquirir nuevos conocimientos.

by Houcem E K

Sep 05, 2015

Great Course with brilliant people and resources. Many Thanks

by Baptiste D

Feb 04, 2016

super great

by Valeriy T

Feb 04, 2016

Super nice!

by Pollyana C

Aug 26, 2015

Very Good.

by Margreet N

Feb 01, 2016

Excellent course!

by HENRRY F C A

Sep 29, 2015

It's a course really structured, with expert people who work in the area. I've learned a lot and I'm very happy to have been gotten involved in a course like this.

by Ajit G J

Oct 20, 2016

Great Learning

by Ejovwoke O

Dec 10, 2015

Amazing and progressive course with smart and concise videos.Enjoyed every bit of the domains presented and looking to build upon the knowledge acquired from this course. Thanks guys for putting this package together.

by Rominachang

Nov 09, 2015

good courses

by Al-Zadid S B H

Sep 15, 2016

Although I gave 5 stars but the background music in the video lectures is really irritating.

by Omar G

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent