Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,276件の評価
393件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 251 - 275 / 385 レビュー

by Morhaf K

Aug 15, 2015

Thanks

by Christian S

Dec 17, 2017

Dá uma ótima visão sobre o básico da segurança digital.

by Marco A F

Nov 19, 2015

Good

by Maqsood S

Aug 12, 2016

Nice course, very informative.

by Jeremy P

Sep 04, 2015

The video's could be more informative and longer

by Lok W H

Aug 29, 2015

The lectures are brief and a lot of readings on the reference materials are needed.

by Ibrahim U

Aug 29, 2017

Addressing measure issues and concern with today's cyber world.

This course has given a detailed dimensional approach by equipping the participants with the current knowledge, tools and procedures to combat today's increasing cyber crime.

I'm most grateful to have complete this course.

Bless you all.

by Burak O

Feb 08, 2016

More like a good guide then an explaining lesson.

by M F

Jan 01, 2016

what a course, elaborative and to the point

by Amit J

Oct 06, 2015

The best part about this course was that it made sure you are interested in learning the subject. If not, it is really really difficult to get on with it. It makes sure you understand the subject really well and you have to give back to the community.

I liked the fact that you have to read the "Readings for this module" part, otherwise you won't be able to pass the Quizzes at the end of each module. You have to write a short paragraph which it will be reviewed by peers, who will in turn give you ratings. You have to do the same for other peers. This was probably the best aspect of this course.

The music was extremely annoying and the quality of the content in the videos was okay, but the most important part is that it guided me in the right direction every time. Sometimes, by the end of the video, the music started in between the lecture itself and played itself for 3-4 seconds.

by Steven A B

Feb 18, 2016

I really enjoyed this course, It's very informative

by ousmane d

Mar 16, 2016

this course is very important nowadays!

by jose l g c

Aug 16, 2015

excelent.

by Dr V B D

Aug 21, 2015

Its very excellent teaching method. short time more information.

by Daniela F M H

Sep 08, 2015

Interesting! It´s a good choice!

by Raj R

Apr 11, 2017

The course is good but need to be more in depth videos and tutorial.

by Christian O

Mar 21, 2016

great course

by James G

Aug 19, 2015

Like any course, you get as much out as you put in. The real learning comes from reviewing the reading material-- even as an IT professional, I was able to learn quite a bit. IMO, this material should be readily available as a high school elective.

by rene.ammerlaan@telfort.nl

Nov 13, 2016

Good course to get attention and find out what is going on within Cyber Security

by Jashira M

Dec 24, 2017

I learned a lot and I enjoyed the pace and informative videos.

by Athanasios G

Oct 06, 2017

Very good for someone who wants to learn basic things regarding Cybersecurity.

by Devershi P B

Apr 11, 2017

I like this course , It is informative and useful for the people who wants to gain knowledge about Cyber Security. It gives a general understanding for this domain.

by Joydeep S

Jun 30, 2017

Excellent course and very informative. Personally I have worked a lot in information security areas but I never had a in depth theoritical knowledge of this area. With this course I believe I gained that knowledge and interestingly the subjects are very practical and useful when you really go for implementation. Only one problem is the materials are too textual.

by GERSON L D S

Jun 02, 2018

Right! The course is very good but the certificate comes with incomplete information. For example, the number of hours / class is not stated, and mainly no ID or CPF document number is given, which can prove the identity of the person who finished the course with only the name. In Brazil this information is paramount.

by ROBERT R R

Sep 30, 2017

LEARNED MORE ON CYBERSECURITY