Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,287件の評価
395件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 376 - 387 / 387 レビュー

by tkachenko i

Aug 23, 2015

animations, animations and animations...

by Hugo

Nov 14, 2015

This is my first course in coursera.

Cons:

Information redundancy, unnecessary required reading.

Extend some information that only need few hours to study to a 6 weeks courses.

Pros:

There are some useful basic concepts & frames

by Josh H

Aug 14, 2015

Short lectures, long intro, ridiculous music. Very quickly decided to learn this elsewhere.

by Leonardo L F

Mar 09, 2016

I expected much more. The course material is really weak, did not improve my knowledge about Cyber Security. I am very disappointed, also cos I payed 30 dollars to a certificate. I do not recommend this course

by Sibylle D

Jan 07, 2017

Not very helpful, very stessfull music and only read definitions, do discussion or explanations to go deeper into the topic.

by Rick S

Jun 02, 2017

There is no guidance no assignments. In week two it's assumed to read 12 chapters of a book or the program fails to tell the student which chapter to read. Very disappointed

by Ashutosh G

Apr 09, 2019

Very less video content.

by Martin M

May 24, 2019

The actual structure of the course and "10 domains" were not presented in a comprehensive way.

The course material was poor - video parts were very short and little more than reading a few high level bullets. Reading material was generally much out of date. The material were mainly links to govermental work (think: very dense reports of 100+ pages in administrative language) which was not up to date; from 2004, 2007, 2010, 2014 etc or even depricated.

The quizes were (too) easy, you could probably pass them without reading the material.

by Jean-Baptiste F

Sep 09, 2016

Content very light, near of empty course.

by Sanket V

Aug 25, 2019

waste of money i guess beacuse you are just getting a certificate but you wont get any knowledge after completing this. please guys dont do this there are all other great courses , invest in them. dont spend your money here.

by rajeev k

Oct 04, 2019

Pathetic content

by Mihir M

Oct 10, 2019

Need help to opt out of this course, it just gives links to other materials and some of them are even outdated and websites says documents withdrawn.