Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,296件の評価
400件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 26 - 50 / 392 レビュー

by Edyta S

Nov 08, 2015

I like the class and the assignments. Lessons are quite short however with the assignments and quizzes I am forced to search for the answers among provided reading material. I feel I am learning a lot!

by Solomon A

May 15, 2018

Good foundation class for cybersecurity knowledge.

by Ronald E S d C

Feb 23, 2017

Este curso foi muito bom e o conteúdo é realmente interessante. Aprofundei alguns conceitos bastante interessantes em Segurança Cibernética.

by Francisco P N

Sep 23, 2017

Muito bom o curso. Bem abrangente

by BONA P

Dec 25, 2016

Excellent

by Masood A K

Nov 30, 2016

So far so good

by Juan S

Jun 02, 2017

Excellent course for Cyber Security Beginners

by Charles M

Sep 25, 2016

A real eye-opener to the various domains of information security. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to start a career in the field.

by Bilguun B

Jan 29, 2017

Helpful

by Melenciano

Oct 21, 2015

Excelent Course

by Giampiero A

Jan 15, 2016

Teach me many things I don't know about security.

by HENRRY F C A

Sep 29, 2015

It's a course really structured, with expert people who work in the area. I've learned a lot and I'm very happy to have been gotten involved in a course like this.

by Ajit G J

Oct 20, 2016

Great Learning

by Rominachang

Nov 09, 2015

good courses

by Al-Zadid S B H

Sep 15, 2016

Although I gave 5 stars but the background music in the video lectures is really irritating.

by Omar G

Apr 30, 2017

Excellent

by Ammad M

Apr 21, 2018

Basic and simple to understand

by Hardik K

Oct 16, 2015

It's good to learn new about cyber security and assignment are good.

by Houcem E K

Sep 05, 2015

Great Course with brilliant people and resources. Many Thanks

by Baptiste D

Feb 04, 2016

super great

by Ejovwoke O

Dec 10, 2015

Amazing and progressive course with smart and concise videos.Enjoyed every bit of the domains presented and looking to build upon the knowledge acquired from this course. Thanks guys for putting this package together.

by Brijesh R J

Feb 20, 2016

Gets us basic knowhow of security terms, and technology used to combat the issues.

by Patrick B

Nov 17, 2015

Good learning.

by Yashwant A

Dec 31, 2015

Thank you for providing this course. It was really very helpful to get an overview of cyber-security.

But I will also like to suggest you to add some supporting study material along with this course, So it will be helpful to the students who are searching for in-depth knowledge.

Thanks again.

by Burton J C I

Nov 08, 2015

I learned a great deal