Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
2,315件の評価
722件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

IM

2020年5月18日

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

2018年5月3日

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 476 - 500 / 712 レビュー

by Scott M

2021年1月25日

A very helpful overview of the value of Cyber Security. Gave me a solid understanding of Cyber Security. I want to continue learning more.

by Jenefer J

2020年5月18日

I wish the videos were longer and explained the readings a little more. But it was a really good course. I am fine with being self-taught

by Larry B

2020年4月18日

This is a big areas of concern now and I'm able to help my organization with the challenges that are now required. Thanks for helping.

by Stefan T

2015年11月9日

Very good course. Some readings and the final test are not so easy for people with other mothertongue than english but it is possible.

by vikram c

2020年7月1日

nice course but will you please include more videos because reading all the stuff is really boring and you can always use animation..

by Roland K

2018年8月8日

More video materials would have made it easier to progress. Other than that the material was very comprehensive and informative.

by Roberto F

2020年2月1日

Interesting topics. It contains a lot of links but maybe would be more useful to have more videos instead of materials.

by Abdulfatai O

2017年9月4日

This has really been fun and eyeopening till the very end, thanks for providing such a reachable platform for learning.

by kuriyachan J

2017年6月13日

This course make students to think deep in the case of cyber security in both organization and personal devices.

by Robert K

2019年7月27日

The course could use a polish up, however, has great fundamental knowledge captured within it worth your time.

by SURAJ S J

2021年5月22日

It was a good course. It is a very great one for those who want to learn about cybersecurity from the basics.

by KHALED R

2016年9月15日

It was good and informative. But i did not feel challenge while taking the course. Good course for beginners.

by Rodrigo N S

2019年12月18日

Despite being a little short, the course contains reading materials that contribute greatly to the learning!

by Navneet S

2019年3月1日

Course offers a refresher to basics of cyber security - good for both newbie and experienced professionals

by Aleksandar N

2017年3月14日

Great course, should have more videos, but a lot of reading and helpful stuff and links to learn.

by Kaumod M

2018年8月11日

Thank you .The course was great and gave a good overview of Cyber security and its Ten Domains .

by Alan K

2020年1月26日

This course covers a lot of good concepts but you must do the reading to get the most out of it

by Konstantin O

2016年2月13日

Course is very interesting but i think the videos are very short. Better to make longer videos

by Rughma s r

2020年4月23日

after tests we are not able to view the answers we marked, please make an option to view that

by Luis A d Á J

2015年11月5日

Muy buen contenido, pero si los videos hubieran ahondado más en los temas hubiera sido mejor

by Patrice G

2015年12月12日

Very interesting and also made me more knowledgeable on the general subject of IT security.

by Deleted A

2016年5月27日

Very interesting course, good starting point to get deeper into cyber security as a field!

by Jose M N R

2019年12月21日

Buen curso, te brinda la oportunidad de introducirte en las formas básicas de la materia.

by Pavel S

2015年9月21日

Need more information in videos, but course is very nice - especially I liked submissions

by Cesar A

2020年2月25日

El curso cubrió ampliamente mis expectativas, el material de lectura es muy interesante.