Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
2,314件の評価
722件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

IM

2020年5月18日

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

2018年5月3日

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 626 - 650 / 712 レビュー

by Abby W

2016年7月27日

I do feel that I learned from this course, though I almost feel that it was too easy to earn the certificate.

by Santiago C

2019年12月23日

Some information was offline, some exams questions were difficult to interpret (and also were repeated)

by Marco R A G

2015年8月17日

The course isn't bad, but the videos explanations are all way to general, they should be more detailed.

by Haifeng L

2018年6月30日

It is actually too much reading compared to other courses. Like to have more lecturing videos instead.

by Lance W

2017年7月28日

Great introduction to the scope of cybersecurity. However, there is very little depth on any of them.

by Mohamed t

2020年5月10日

the reading was a bit much and exhausting, but other than that it has a lot of great information

by Kashif Q

2015年10月18日

A good course for people who are trying to lean the basics of cyber security.

Regards,

Kashif

by rob v d b

2015年12月30日

Too little course material; video's too flashy (noisy) and do not discuss enough information

by Serre A

2019年3月7日

Too much reading from outside sources. Videos are kept to a minimum and only the big ideas.

by Sridhar A

2016年8月8日

Quiz isn't challenging enough to validate the understanding of the user taking the course .

by Step

2020年11月21日

The course could be improved by providing more videos and presentations and fewer articles

by Isaac G R

2019年12月13日

Somewhat basic, but have a lot of reading resources that are helpful for future studies.

by Yuxin S

2016年2月14日

too short, I prefer that the engineer share a little experience or make more in detail.

by SUBHAJIT D

2020年9月22日

Not too much good. There are only readings no explanation videos to see.

by Cristian M

2015年8月22日

Is a little basic introduction to InfoSEC but is nice a good to start.

by Patricio I H G

2020年1月17日

los videos son muy generales a veces los lnks no funcionaron

by Ahmed S

2016年2月19日

It is not any technical 'lab based exercise bases I mean'

by Charizma G

2020年6月4日

Covers all the basics, videos aren't too useful.

by Rashmi

2019年7月31日

Lot of self reading with less video explanation.

by Javier M

2020年3月11日

I think there could have Been more information.

by Siddharth M

2016年8月7日

Basic course with videos running too fast......

by Patel N R

2020年6月12日

Explored diffrent area and a nice expierience.

by Gaurav J

2019年3月29日

good but need detail for better understanding

by Debora

2015年11月29日

I wish that the videos were longer.