Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,273件の評価
393件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

PP

Feb 08, 2016

Superb course with lot of resources to learn concepts. websites really helpful to update knowledge. Simple rules will avoid hefty fines by govt and safeguard brand reputations

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 51 - 75 / 384 レビュー

by Brijesh R J

Feb 20, 2016

Gets us basic knowhow of security terms, and technology used to combat the issues.

by Patrick B

Nov 17, 2015

Good learning.

by Yashwant A

Dec 31, 2015

Thank you for providing this course. It was really very helpful to get an overview of cyber-security.

But I will also like to suggest you to add some supporting study material along with this course, So it will be helpful to the students who are searching for in-depth knowledge.

Thanks again.

by Burton J C I

Nov 08, 2015

I learned a great deal

by Vasileios K

Dec 11, 2016

Nice introductory course to the different domains of Cyber Security. Suggested for beginners also (no previous experience needed)

by Gerben d F

Aug 17, 2017

Very good course in 10 logical parts.

by Marcial D M R

Aug 28, 2017

Un curso muy bueno. Cubre ampliamente los temas y se apoya en lecturas y documentos de instituciones como NIST, FEMA, ISO entre otras.

by nalinda p s

Jan 09, 2017

very helpful course

by Baciu F

Aug 25, 2015

Practic and useful for any security person.

by Farooq M

Sep 17, 2015

Really enjoyed the Course.. Thank You

by Mauricio R

Aug 24, 2015

interesting and excellent course not yet finished but about to end it, so thaks for transmitting these knowledgements to us in a comprenhensible way.

by Zafar A

Aug 26, 2017

Thank you for this course!

by Mohamed E

Sep 22, 2015

very good for begainers and if you want to start at security i suppose that course

by Hassan S

Jan 03, 2016

Superb (y)

by NITAN G

Aug 17, 2015

Worth to learn

by Frederic L

Aug 21, 2015

This course is missing content but it is still very interesting to work on the exercises provided.

by foluke a a

Oct 13, 2015

excellent course I've learnt a great deal

by 재일 윤

Aug 21, 2015

thx!!

by David N

Dec 08, 2016

One word....Fantastic

by Nancy P

Feb 18, 2016

Great Course.

by Anil O

Oct 16, 2015

its quite benefit course

by Helder A C d A B

Aug 27, 2015

A great course, a great way to know more about cyber security! Recommended

by Deleted A

Jun 01, 2017

The course was awe some. I gained a lot of skills in the field of computer security and did good research on the topics. am now equipped to be an expert in the field.

by Christian M A S

Dec 13, 2015

This course is very clear and comprehensive, I used a lot in my career .

by Chelsea H

Nov 13, 2015

i