Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
1,703件の評価
559件のレビュー

コースについて

This course is designed to introduce students, working professionals and the community to the exciting field of cybersecurity. Throughout the MOOC, participants will engage in community discourse and online interaction. Participants will gain knowledge and understanding of cybersecurity and its domains. They will engage with expertly produced videos, gain insight from industry experts, participate in knowledge assessments, practice assessing their environmental awareness, and gain access to materials that address governance and risk management, compliance, business continuity and disaster recovery, cryptography, software development security, access control, network security, security architecture, security operations, and physical and environmental security. Learning will be assessed using strategies aligned to knowledge and understanding. You do not need prior experience in IT security to do well in this course. All you need is a willingness to learn. We will point you to relevant open and free resources to assist you. At the end of this course, you will have the option of applying for undergraduate level course credit at Kennesaw State University (dependent on admission to Kennesaw State University as a degree seeking or a non-degree seeking student). More information is available in final module "Receive Course (undergraduate) Credit at Kennesaw State University"....

人気のレビュー

IM

May 19, 2020

It was a great course where I have learnt many things about the Cyber security Domain. Few things I knew few things I though I know but everything combined it was great Learning experience. Thank You.

CB

May 04, 2018

The Cybersecurity course was very complete and interesting. I enjoyed forums and videos.\n\nThis course has motivated me to learn more about Information Security.\n\nExcellent content !\n\nRegards

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and Its Ten Domains: 76 - 100 / 550 レビュー

by Deleted A

Jun 01, 2017

The course was awe some. I gained a lot of skills in the field of computer security and did good research on the topics. am now equipped to be an expert in the field.

by HENRRY F C A

Sep 29, 2015

It's a course really structured, with expert people who work in the area. I've learned a lot and I'm very happy to have been gotten involved in a course like this.

by Kwame A B

Oct 17, 2019

The best place to start your foundation in cybersecurity in improving your ability over your peers and this course is the right course you would ever come across.

by RAGHUL G

Jun 01, 2020

A nice and knowledge gaining course. It was fun and interesting to learn our domain interest courses at our own phase was so luxurious and interesting to learn.

by Lars B

Aug 25, 2015

I have learning a lot about cybersecurity in this course, and I really liked the process of handing in assignments as well as reviewing other students' work.

by Mubarak A

Sep 14, 2018

I am grateful to God almighty for this opportunity. I'd also like to thank Coursera and Prof Zafar for this great experience. I really enjoyed the course.

by ROHIT S

Apr 25, 2020

Course is though but very education and gain skilled course. I am thankful to do this apportunity to join Coursera free course.

Thank You So Much Coursera

by Henri

Mar 07, 2016

This was an excellent course. I found it very informative and useful for someone such as my self looking to enter into Cyber Security as a career path.

by ELIANA M

Jun 08, 2020

Il corso è presentato in maniera impeccabile e le nozioni sono spiegate egregiamente. Sebbene sia una principiante, non mi sono trovata in difficoltà.

by Anukool S

Jun 23, 2018

The instructor has really took his / her time to devotee full effort for the community and students to gain interest . Really liked a lot ...Thank you

by Mauricio R

Aug 24, 2015

interesting and excellent course not yet finished but about to end it, so thaks for transmitting these knowledgements to us in a comprenhensible way.

by Ciro J F S

Dec 14, 2019

Is very important that everybody knows the risks involve today when use technology.. This curse was interesting, I think everybody should take it!

by Herbert W T A

Jun 28, 2016

The course covers the essential areas in cybersecurity. The challenge for me was in the suggested readings, although long it is required reading!

by Mohammad A M

Aug 17, 2017

This is great course for beginners and those who would want to go back to the basics of Cybersecurity. I look forward for more advance courses.

by Charles M

Sep 25, 2016

A real eye-opener to the various domains of information security. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to start a career in the field.

by Eduardo I

Oct 23, 2016

I rate this course with 5 because is focused on teaching the secrity from a management perspective and teach the right way to get things done

by Alejandro M R

Mar 17, 2017

Es un excelente curso para obtener una idea general de todo lo relacionado con la ciberseguridad, los materiales son amplios y muy completos

by Ronald E S d C

Feb 23, 2017

Este curso foi muito bom e o conteúdo é realmente interessante. Aprofundei alguns conceitos bastante interessantes em Segurança Cibernética.

by Yenyfer P B

Oct 07, 2015

El curso propone lecturas muy útiles para el aprendizaje y el dominio del tema, así como reta al estudiante a adquirir nuevos conocimientos.

by George L

Jul 25, 2017

Great course, helped me to review my information security knowledge. Some great references provided that I can also re-use in my career!

by Vipin S

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent overview of a topic which can be very technical and is extremely relevant to various industries, including Financial Services

by Anil M

Mar 20, 2020

Good to have all the top 10 priorities to be considered in cybersecurity. Reading materials where quiet exhaustive thank you so much!

by Marcial D M R

Aug 28, 2017

Un curso muy bueno. Cubre ampliamente los temas y se apoya en lecturas y documentos de instituciones como NIST, FEMA, ISO entre otras.

by Jerin D

Oct 04, 2015

It is a great introduction to the topic and does not require previous knowledge to grasp the concepts. Simple and easy to understand

by Tulio

Sep 21, 2017

Very interesting course to understand the importance of information security! Thank you Coursera and University System of Georgia!