Chevron Left
Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors に戻る

University of Colorado System による Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
214件の評価
41件のレビュー

コースについて

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

人気のレビュー

VV

Apr 05, 2018

Great Intro and Follow-Up to First class, will be taking other Cyber-Security Classes to supplement this one and reinforce knowledge.

RJ

Mar 14, 2018

Nice and easy course...but last week depends on how many people are currently pursuing this course so it may take some time.

フィルター:

Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors: 1 - 25 / 40 レビュー

by Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Lin T

Jan 16, 2018

even when i am short on time.. i could roughly understand what Greg was talking about without even doing any extra revision! I would definitely have to go back to this section to do some revision when I can in future!

by Viseth

Apr 05, 2018

Great Intro and Follow-Up to First class, will be taking other Cyber-Security Classes to supplement this one and reinforce knowledge.

by Rohan J

Mar 14, 2018

Nice and easy course...but last week depends on how many people are currently pursuing this course so it may take some time.

by Jeff B

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent and informative. Lots of great information about data breaches, how they're discovered andwho was affected.

by Richard R

Feb 08, 2019

Very good course building on the CIA triad and other concepts shared in the previous.

by S

Mar 05, 2018

Great course! Of great help for the practice of detecting security breaches.

by Sreenivasulu S

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent Course! which is helped in briefing on Attack Vectors.

by Habib U

Jan 02, 2019

Excellent course to dive in Cyber Security Knowledge.

by Israel M B

Apr 26, 2018

Great teacher, great resources, great course!!

by Muhammad Y

Apr 09, 2018

i get alot knowledge through this plateform

by juan p r

Jul 30, 2018

Excelente curso. Muy clara la explicacion.

by Regina A M

Aug 09, 2018

GOOD INTRODUCTION ON CYBERSECURITY

by Scott S

Dec 14, 2017

excellent course. I learned a lot.

by Michael A

Feb 20, 2019

a well explanatory course

by Talal A A

Jun 09, 2018

I regot a lot of benefits

by Aaron

Jul 11, 2018

Excellent content.

by Daniel R

Nov 26, 2017

Learned somuch.

by Jane

Nov 05, 2018

Great content!

by Emmanuel F

Jan 05, 2018

great content.

by Alexei N

Jan 28, 2019

great intro

by DEEPAK U

Nov 17, 2018

good course

by William W

Oct 30, 2017

Very Good

by Atichat P

Sep 24, 2018

Good

by EL-HAKOUNI M

Jan 16, 2018

good