Chevron Left
Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors に戻る

University of Colorado System による Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
498件の評価
116件のレビュー

コースについて

Data breaches occur nearly every day. From very large retailers, down to your fantasy football website, and anywhere in between, they have been compromised in some way. How did the attackers get in? What did they do with the data they compromised? What should I be concerned with in my own business or my systems? This course is the second course in the Practical Computer Security. It will discuss types of threats and attack vectors commonly seen in today’s environment. I hate to be the bearer of bad news, but threats are all over the place! This course isn’t designed to insight fear that there is no hope for keeping systems and business secure, but rather educate you on how attacks are carried out so that you have a better sense of what to look out for in your business or with your systems....

人気のレビュー

RB

Jul 22, 2020

I learned a lot in this course thanks to you Greg, you explained all topics very effectively and easy to understandable thanks to many examples you presented .\n\nKEEP TEACHING ALL THE BEST TO YOU TOO

PB

Apr 22, 2020

I learned alot from this course. but peers review is something should not be there. one of the peer gave me all 0 without any reason however other two gave me 100 and 80 with sensible reason.

フィルター:

Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors: 26 - 50 / 117 レビュー

by Rohan J

Mar 14, 2018

Nice and easy course...but last week depends on how many people are currently pursuing this course so it may take some time.

by Jeff B

Dec 21, 2018

Excellent and informative. Lots of great information about data breaches, how they're discovered andwho was affected.

by Osama M

Jun 18, 2020

The course is very informative, and the instructor way is clear, highly recommend for beginners in cybersecurity

by Deepak K

Jun 14, 2020

Precisely described and covered the complete aspects of Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors.

by Pragyan B

Aug 19, 2020

It's a well structured course to understand the various Cyber Threats and Attack Vectors

by Gerardo B R

Apr 22, 2020

Excellent Course, practical Concepts to be applied in everyday work, great instructor

by Richard R

Feb 08, 2019

Very good course building on the CIA triad and other concepts shared in the previous.

by S

Mar 05, 2018

Great course! Of great help for the practice of detecting security breaches.

by Simran y k

Aug 12, 2020

really good course and the teaching method is not complicated to understand

by Sreenivasulu S

Feb 17, 2019

Excellent Course! which is helped in briefing on Attack Vectors.

by Aayush P

Jul 04, 2020

this course was very helpful and full of interesting knowledge.

by Rahul T

Jul 03, 2020

Best Course to gain knowledge of threats and cyber attacks

by Yati R

May 13, 2020

Had a great time learning the different cyber threats.

by Habib U

Jan 02, 2019

Excellent course to dive in Cyber Security Knowledge.

by Peter F D R

Aug 12, 2020

The content is fresh, easy to learn for everyone.

by Muhammad Y

Apr 09, 2018

i get alot knowledge through this plateform

by juan p r

Jul 30, 2018

Excelente curso. Muy clara la explicacion.

by Pooja D B

Jul 23, 2020

Learn many new conpets. Thanks Coursera

by Tayfun A

Jun 21, 2020

Very well explained and great content.

by Muhammad F J

Jul 27, 2020

nice one, it's give me another world

by Sikandar

May 30, 2020

It was my first but best experience.

by Aditya P

Jul 12, 2020

Informative theoretical knowledge.

by Yigal

Jun 20, 2020

Very good course.Amazing lecturer!

by Regina A M

Aug 09, 2018

GOOD INTRODUCTION ON CYBERSECURITY

by Scott S

Dec 14, 2017

excellent course. I learned a lot.