Chevron Left
Cybersecurity and the X-Factor に戻る

ジョージア州大学システム(University System of Georgia) による Cybersecurity and the X-Factor の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
102件の評価
28件のレビュー

コースについて

What is the X-Factor? In Cybersecurity, the X-Factor related to unknown and unpredictable human behavior within and outside of your organization. “No one really knows why humans do what they do”, (David K. Reynolds), and because of this organizations can be unprepared for malicious, untrained, or even best intentioned behavior that can cause alarm and sometimes irreparable harm. This course will introduce you to the types of training available to reduce the impact of the X-Factor, evaluate its effectiveness, explore the Security Education, Training and Awareness (SETA) program, and learn why it may fail. The course will conclude with information designed to assist you with some critical components for your business security program. Activities focused on hactivism, cyberinsurance, and ransomware will round out your knowledge base. Your team of instructors has prepared a series of readings, discussions, guest lectures, and quizzes to engage you in this exciting topic....

人気のレビュー

ZL

Mar 19, 2017

There is a lot of practical and actionable information in this course related to cybersecurity. I would highly recommend anyone interested in their organization's cybersecurity take this course!

JE

Apr 04, 2020

This was a pretty challenging course. The sections on theories of human behavior were a bit deep but they did help me to understand how human behavior is so important improving cyber security.

フィルター:

Cybersecurity and the X-Factor: 1 - 25 / 28 レビュー

by Kepa A

Jun 05, 2017

This is a really nice course where you can get some extra information about cybersecurity and start understanding further about how to continue working to learn more about this interesting and challenging part of Information Technology.

by Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Zack L

Mar 19, 2017

There is a lot of practical and actionable information in this course related to cybersecurity. I would highly recommend anyone interested in their organization's cybersecurity take this course!

by John E

Apr 04, 2020

This was a pretty challenging course. The sections on theories of human behavior were a bit deep but they did help me to understand how human behavior is so important improving cyber security.

by Osmin O

Jun 05, 2017

Muy buen enfoque sobre el curso, no me esperaba que fuera sobre el factor de error que puede darse mediante el factor humano en la seguridad. Recomendado!

by Jack R B

Apr 17, 2017

Great course, understanding that our biggest security threat is our own behaviour is key to building cybersecurity.

by Patrick B K

Feb 18, 2017

Very good content. It helped me learning more about the behaviour change models! Enjoyed it

by Elizabeth R

May 09, 2017

Terrific course for understanding the role the human ("X") factor plays in cyber security.

by Kamal S

Aug 23, 2018

Learning So many things thanks coursera given me this opportunists

by Irina M

Oct 10, 2016

a lot of interesting materials and articles for self-studying

by jose h

Nov 19, 2016

A great course to check the vulneravilities that can have

by Edyta S

Nov 18, 2017

Great course with good reading material and lectures.

by Makam K K

Oct 04, 2016

Very informative and progress work for students.

by Anil M

Dec 11, 2019

Good session got an overview of cybersecurity!

by Murali T

Feb 03, 2018

No doubt, informative n rice experience. tm

by Adefela D

Dec 12, 2017

Eye opening! I really enjoyed the course!

by Patricio L M

Nov 11, 2017

Excellent materials!

by Ben W

Sep 26, 2017

Simple but effective

by Judith K O

Apr 21, 2017

Simply awesome!

by Carlos G D B

Aug 30, 2016

Grate -Course

by abdul

Dec 09, 2016

Liking it!

by Muhammad Z H

Feb 21, 2020

Thanks

by Muhammad i

Dec 06, 2019

thanks

by EL-HAKOUNI M

Jan 29, 2018

good

by Ken D

Apr 21, 2017

Good course