Chevron Left
Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Essentials II に戻る

Palo Alto Networks による Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Essentials II の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
89件の評価
21件のレビュー

コースについて

Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Essentials II Course Description: Essentials II provides the student with a full understanding of the fundamental tenants of cybersecurity and covers the general security concepts involved in maintaining a secure network computing environment. Students will fully learn the nature and scope of today’s cybersecurity challenges, strategies for network defense, as well as detailed information about next-generation cybersecurity solutions. Students will also deploy a variety of security methodologies as well as technologies and concepts used for implementing a secure network environment. Learning Objectives: Upon completion of this course, students will be able to: • Demonstrate ability to assess and harden endpoints based on security policies. • Describe uses of advanced malware research and analysis to provide enhanced protection for enterprise networks. • Examine mobile and cloud-based connection technologies....

人気のレビュー

WG
2019年3月2日

I really learned a lot. All the Palo Alto modules and technologies. Excellent! One of the best courses I have ever taken.\n\nI hope to be ready for the certification.

EB
2019年4月3日

They say it's self paced learning but obviously not true. If you complete the course faster they explicitly make you wait for the sake of money.

フィルター:

Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Essentials II: 1 - 20 / 20 レビュー

by Daniel B

2020年2月14日

Grading takes a long time

by Alexander J G

2020年7月17日

This course was great!

By using different forms of media to teach, I didn't have a choice but to pay attention, even when the material was dense. The videos are incredibly informative (a few of them seem to be a bit out dated though) and the articles are not only a great source of information, but its encouraged that I click links in articles and do my own research on topics that seem interesting to me. The discussion posts help me flesh out ideas and solidify hard to process concepts. The labs deliver a hands on experience with security applications and tools giving me the opportunity to apply newly learned material on top of getting a hands on learning experience. Anyone with an interest in cybersecurity should sign up!

by Jafed E G

2019年7月6日

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by Wilberth E L G

2019年3月3日

I really learned a lot. All the Palo Alto modules and technologies. Excellent! One of the best courses I have ever taken.

I hope to be ready for the certification.

by Ronnie L P S

2019年5月18日

Great course,! However, once the course is completed it is taking well over 3 months for a peer review.

by john M

2020年12月16日

Great coourse. Wish there was a badge for it with Acclaim.

by Ricardo A A G

2020年8月28日

Thanks for everything, you are the best

by Steven A M

2020年10月3日

Good content - great labs!

by jonh w s t

2019年8月8日

the best for me.

by Iqbal U K

2020年5月22日

good course!

by Muhammad i

2019年1月26日

good course

by Orania V C

2020年6月1日

Excellent!

by Abdelmalik A

2020年11月25日

Excellent

by Doss D

2020年6月15日

thank you

by Baneet k

2020年5月9日

very good

by Edu A

2020年10月8日

Awesome.

by MASOOTH A

2019年8月31日

GOOD

by ERNAZAROV U K o

2020年10月15日

ok

by Maisaa M S

2019年11月29日

I couldnt find any human interaction in all 5 courses. Its nice that is fully automated but in case of a question or to highlight an error there is no one to answer or reply

by Karl H

2019年11月5日

It seems like the course writers tried wrapping up things to fast by uploading various documents about Wildfire for instance and spend little time on the last two course parts of the specialization. Very sorry to have seen that after being quite interested and happy about the course up to gateway II. I expected more going into the essentials courses.