Chevron Left
Cybersecurity for Everyone に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Cybersecurity for Everyone の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
336件の評価

コースについて

Cybersecurity affects everyone, including in the delivery of basic products and services. If you or your organization want to better understand how to address your cybersecurity, this is the course for you and your colleagues to take -- from seasoned professionals to your non-technical colleagues. Your instructor, Dr. Charles Harry, has served on the front lines with the NSA (National Security Agency) and as an expert advising corporate and institutional leaders on managing cybersecurity risk. And he brings a rare and engaging perspective to help you learn cybersecurity from the ground up. Cybersecurity for Everyone lays the groundwork to understand and explore the key issues facing policy makers attempting to manage the problem of cybersecurity, from its technical foundations to the domestic and international policy considerations surrounding governance, privacy, and risk management, to applications for achieving the goals of an enterprise, an institution, or a nation. This course is designed for students with some or no background in information technology, whether a novice or active in the cybersecurity field (engineers and computer scientists will learn the broader context and business aspects of cybersecurity), and will provide the principles to understand the current debates shaping a rapidly evolving security landscape....

人気のレビュー

AI

2022年7月9日

This course is a very nice one. The lecturer was good and the project was a nice way to help students understand the nitigrity of cybersecurity. In all the course is an excellent one.

JC

2022年7月30日

Excellent Course by Professor Charles Harry. Does cover the concepts of Cyber security including the Final Project. Perfect for anyone who wants to get a knowledge of Cybersecurity

フィルター:

Cybersecurity for Everyone: 26 - 50 / 101 レビュー

by Shahzaib K

2021年12月28日

The tutor is amazing and the way he is relating the knowledge with current situation. This course is very informative for the beginners who wants to learn cybersecurity and access to the knowledge of threat actors, their motivation and the end effect. Thankyou sir :)

by Devin E

2022年7月25日

It's a pretty good entry level course and taught me more than I initially thought it would. Also my first Coursera course as well. The material here is good though the reading could be a lot less. I learned more from the videos than I did the reading.

by Suresh K

2021年11月1日

Dr Charles Harry is Certainly One of the Best Instructor / Teacher.

Explains the Concepts in the most simplest and unambiguous manner with utmost clarity

Thank you and Respect Dr Charles Harry .

Best Regards.

Suresh KARRY

by Webster M

2022年3月3日

The course was very comprehensive and easy to understand. The instructor made sure that he is giving the information in a way that won't make learners confused. Thank you so much for this great course!

by Sunil K

2021年10月22日

Prof Charles Harry as designed a supremely crafted course for beginners. His delivery simply great. Glad I took this wonderful course.

by Hector S

2022年3月30日

Dr. Charles Harry is very engaging, giving insight to topics while also refraining from teaching in an out-of-touch manner. Great Course!

by Syed H

2022年6月11日

Wondeful Course. As the title name suggests, its a course for everyone , no matters people don't have much knowledge about technology.

by José V

2022年5月14日

I​t's a great introductory course for those who want to learn cybersecurity. Would recomend to anyone who is interested in this field.

by Eric C I

2022年6月15日

Great Course! Information was outlined and detailed in an orderly fashion. Look forward to the next course, thanks again!

-Eric C.

by AAQIL A K M

2022年5月27日

Its Awesome course, delightful to learn from the experience professor. I am glad that i have completed with good grades.

by Warawut G

2022年4月5日

thank you for learning I am very impressed with coursera's courses, the knowledge I have learned is very useful.

by Tove N

2022年8月8日

Suitable for everyone - you don't need to be a system engineer or tech genius to complete this course.

by Juan D

2022年6月7日

Very informative and precise, it opens my eyes in what really happens in the virtual world

by Chad S

2021年12月1日

clear lectures, easy to follow and a great foundation for me to move forward on.

by harsh v

2022年5月8日

good beginner course

good examples used in lectures for understanding.

by Alpatov O V

2022年5月3日

The style of Charles Harry is great! I like this couse very match!

by Ganesh N

2022年7月23日

Good solid broad introduction to most aspects of cybersecurity

by Martin T F C

2022年5月4日

Charles Harry explains everything in such a wonderful way.

by Sonny M J

2022年6月2日

aware to give an ideas in terms if social media flatform

by Aftab H

2022年7月22日

Good course to start your carrer in cybersecurity

by Samuel C M

2022年5月19日

Great Course I look faward to do the second level

by Meseret A

2022年7月22日

Very Helpful for everyone in today's digital ear

by Evonne W

2022年6月21日

Excellent introductory course on cybersecurity.

by elino m

2022年6月2日

i havelearnedsomanythingsonhowIcanbemoresafe

by John G

2022年5月9日

learned a lot great course . recommended