Chevron Left
Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Gateway I に戻る

Palo Alto Networks による Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Gateway I の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
58件の評価
12件のレビュー

コースについて

PaloAlto Networks Gateway 1 Gateway 1 Course Description: Gateway Part I provides the student with a partial understanding of the fundamental tenants of networking and covers the general concepts involved in maintaining a secure network computing environment. Upon successful completion of this course, students will be able to partially examine and describe general networking fundamentals, and also implement basic networking configuration techniques. Why Should You Take This Course: Gateway 1 Course Objectives: Upon completion of this course, students will be able to: • Demonstrate knowledge of interconnected technology in daily communication and understanding systems that need protection. • Demonstrated knowledge of physical, logical, and virtual addressing that accommodates various sized networks through the use of subnet mask schemes. • Explain the TCP/IP Model and correctly identify the functions of the specific layers including packet encapsulation and lifecycle....

人気のレビュー

SG

Aug 07, 2019

A much appreciated initiative by Palo Alto.\n\nI would recommend this course to all those network security professionals who want to get hands on experience on palo alto firewalls.

JM

Jul 30, 2019

This is a very good course so far. I've enjoyed studying and working on the labs and i'm looking forward to completing this specialisation.

フィルター:

Palo Alto Networks Cybersecurity Gateway I: 1 - 11 / 11 レビュー

by Omar B

Mar 11, 2019

Only thing I would improve would be a notification to let me know I finished the labs rather than hope it would accept them all with my final report. Or a clear note that it will not be recorded as complete but rather just graded at the end. :)

by Bianca K

Feb 26, 2019

My main gripe about courses 2 to 5 in this specialization is the amount of reading materials, the material could be organised better. It would flow better if the NDG lab exercises were all just groups together at the end, instead of spreading them out week to week. The readings do not have that much correlation to the readings that you do. Otherwise the information and exercises were interesting enough.

by Francis P A B

Nov 29, 2018

Will teach you specifics of cybersecurity theoritically and with hands on experience

by Ronnie L P S

Jun 03, 2019

Great course for beginners! Highly knowledgeable instructors.

by Mei C L

Jun 09, 2019

The Lab exercises are really helpful.

by Jafed E

Jul 06, 2019

I enjoy the lectures. The professor has a good speaking and teaching style which keeps me interested. Lots of concrete math examples which make it easier to understand. Very good slides which are well formulated and easy to understand

by John M

Jul 30, 2019

This is a very good course so far. I've enjoyed studying and working on the labs and i'm looking forward to completing this specialisation.

by SYED A R G

Aug 07, 2019

A much appreciated initiative by Palo Alto.

I would recommend this course to all those network security professionals who want to get hands on experience on palo alto firewalls.

by jonh w s t

Aug 09, 2019

The best for me

by Robert F M

Dec 27, 2018

NDG Labs have been some what of an issue. Otherwise, good course so far.

by Ritesh G

Feb 19, 2019

Hi Team,

Thank you for making this course. I learned basics terms of Cyber Security.

I have not enrolled this course because not have that much of amount.

But I have done all labs by my own. Also, makes notes for better understanding.

Thank you everyone for give me opportunity to learn more about Cybersecurity :)