Chevron Left
Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security に戻る

IBM による Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
3,832件の評価
749件のレビュー

コースについて

This course gives you the background needed to understand basic Cybersecurity around people. process and technology. You will learn: ● Understand the key cybersecurity roles within an Organization. ● List key cybersecurity processes and an example of each process. ● Describe the architecture, file systems, and basic commands for multiple operating systems including Windows, Mac/OS, Linux and Mobile. ● Understand the concept of Virtualization as it relates to cybersecurity Finally, you will begin to learn about organizations and resources to further research cybersecurity issues in the Modern era. This course is intended for anyone who wants to gain a basic understanding of Cybersecurity or as the second course in a series of courses to acquire the skills to work in the Cybersecurity field as a Jr Cybersecurity Analyst. The completion of this course also makes you eligible to earn the Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security IBM digital badge. More information about the badge can be found here: https://www.youracclaim.com/org/ibm/badge/cybersecurity-roles-processes-operating-system-security...

人気のレビュー

MG

2020年4月24日

Very solid course. Quick overview about almost everything you need to know at the beginning. A lot of useful links with additional material to study. Thanks a lot for sharing the knowledge, indeed!

TC

2020年5月10日

Knowledge delivery is exceptional. Content is to the point and the tests really pinpoint the attention level of the volunteer taking the course.Thank you for designing such a knowledgeable course

フィルター:

Cybersecurity Roles, Processes & Operating System Security: 51 - 75 / 769 レビュー

by AMBROSE K T

2020年4月29日

Well presented and understood, without any background in computer education it takes a lot from skilled lectures to let me understand the concepts and overall course.

Looking forward for next course.

Thanks

by Telia F

2022年3月10日

I enjoyed learning the information in this course! I learned a lot of procdures and I understand there's much more to learn. And I'm so excited to continue learning and growing in this field.

by Phan T H H

2022年1月14日

The course gave me a lot of in-depth knowledge about operating systems security that I didn't know very well. All lessons are professionally presented by IBM experts. Thank you so much IBM!

by Sanovskyi S

2021年6月22日

Great course! A great opportunity to gain new knowledge or fill in the "gaps", see new solutions. All materials and lectures are well organized and easy to understand and very useful.

by Usama R

2020年10月25日

the overall sound quality was a bit hard to understand at some places but the information given and the way of teaching and the level of understanding all things were great.

by Rebecca P

2022年1月18日

The course provided a sound foundation of concepts to take a step-wise learning path to understand the requirements of operation and assurance of security. I learned alot!

by N'dri A T P

2020年4月30日

This course focuses on technical skills and process for IT security management, virtualization and cloud computing. You will learn all features of operating systems.

by AKINSHOLA W A

2022年5月5日

waoh.....finally done after so many fail in my quiz. the course is great but the narrator are not speaking up. the audio aint clear enough but i enjoy the course.

by Olesya K

2020年7月12日

Thank you for a very interesting and useful course! The information is well systematized and illustrated. Test items are interesting and understandable.

by Alnawaz M

2019年10月27日

Course material was very helpful. However, it would have been nice if the contents was cross referenced with the videos for language and comprehension.

by Pavan K M

2021年5月10日

Theory was a bit hard to go through but later on the Technical part will be easy if you are familiar with the Cybersecurity world Loved the course

by Andreea-Ioana B

2021年3月28日

I have easily learned so much precious information during this course! I definitely recommend this to anyone interested in the cybersecurity area.

by kumar r

2020年8月29日

ver y much interesting course as here we not only learns how cyber security threats occurs and how to deal with it and also about cloud computing

by Arjun B

2020年7月31日

I felt like this course is very good for understanding different topics in Cyber Security. It can be considered as basic knowledge in the field.

by Sai K

2020年5月12日

Very informative course for people interested in getting basic knowledge about cybersecurity. The topics are explained well by the instructors.

by lai y

2021年2月27日

For this whole Module to let me know more about the OS of Window ,Linux and Mac . Cloud Computing and …. i will continue to the next module

by Karan m

2020年6月21日

The audio quality is really bad, apart from a few lessons, most of the lectures are almost inaudible. Still a 5 star for the content.

by Devik J

2020年10月7日

This course is amazing.it's good course for cyber security students and IT students and for that who have to learn cyber security.

by Farah A

2021年7月5日

Great overview and information regarding cybersecurity visualization, cloud security and computing, the ITIL life cycle and more.

by andrew_morkel

2021年4月8日

Excellent content. Good overview of various OS, including Win 10, Linux, and Mac. I enjoyed the industry readings such as OWASP.

by Muhammad S

2021年3月17日

This course provides a basic level of knowledge of cloud computing models and operating system commands and their file systems.

by Vibhanshu s

2020年8月30日

Provides the information that it was intended to provide, which is basics of cybersecurity roles, process and operating systems

by Md. M S

2021年12月12日

its a helpful course to learn about basic of Cybersecurity roles and operating system security. thanks IBM, thanks instructors

by Dwayne N

2020年4月5日

I loved it, the course has just the right information. Though it it can be tough at times. but worthwhile and very beneficial.

by Nurfadilah

2022年4月17日

Thank you so much for the helpful courses, it helps me so much to enrich my knowledge to the next level about Cybersecurity!