Chevron Left
Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics に戻る

SAS による Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
282件の評価
42件のレビュー

コースについて

In this course, you learn how to use SAS Visual Analytics on SAS Viya to modify data for analysis, perform data discovery and analysis, and create interactive reports....

人気のレビュー

GA
2020年10月10日

Excellent course content which supply clear instruction on reporting and visual analytics. Understandable content with great explanations. Highly Recommended !!

CR
2020年9月15日

An excellent resource to begin with dashboards in SAS Visual Analytics. With the first two courses of the specialization I was able to design my own dashboard.

フィルター:

Data Analysis and Reporting in SAS Visual Analytics: 1 - 25 / 41 レビュー

by Reynolds D

2020年4月19日

An excellent course and created a huge interest in working with the reports..!

by Kosana V R M

2020年6月5日

The Lecturer of the course is very thorough in her knowledge. But it is difficult to comprehend her language and she goes too fast, making it very difficult to grasp the subject. I had to see the videos three to four times to grasp the topics and contents. Otherwise, the contents are very good and useful.

by Pratyush A

2020年7月27日

Excellent course with great examples. Really makes us do the work and it has answers for guidance. The Quizzes should hold marks. And the final quizzes should be difficult. But the course is excellent.

by Danilo N V

2021年9月28日

T​his course is realy for who is looking for a good initial material. Altough its almost bringing advanced subjects about data visualizations and mainly about the SAS Visual Anlytics.

by Gayan L A

2020年10月11日

Excellent course content which supply clear instruction on reporting and visual analytics. Understandable content with great explanations. Highly Recommended !!

by Cesar O P R

2020年9月16日

An excellent resource to begin with dashboards in SAS Visual Analytics. With the first two courses of the specialization I was able to design my own dashboard.

by Hlompho M

2020年7月12日

It was helpful to do this course as I was retrenchened in this Covid-19. I wanna do more to boost my experience.

Thanks

by Susmita S

2020年7月2日

This course gave a good understanding of how to make and visualize reports. I found the course longer than expected.

by Andres V H

2021年6月11日

Muy bueno, solo faltó la traducción de algunos videos (por los nombres técnicos). Pero en general muy bien,

by Prof. A L

2020年4月24日

Thank you very much for such a wonderful experience of understanding and using SAS VA.

Regards

Archana Lakhe

by Charles G

2020年9月29日

I have really learned alot in this course.. Thank you for such an intuitive explanation

by BOREM V R

2020年8月8日

This Course taught me how to make interactive reports which are eye-catching and crisp.

by GONSAL B C H B

2020年10月29日

It is a good opportunity study Data Analysis and reporting in SAS visual Analytics.

by Aslam B

2021年4月3日

Thank you for providing me this wonderful opportunity

by Kartik K

2020年8月26日

An equal and, a right step. Ahead the first one.

by Rugshana M

2021年6月15日

Thanks so much to our instructor, Nicole Ball.

by Alya A

2020年6月16日

Clear, Engaging practice hands on Practices

by Sunil K

2020年6月6日

Informative and Practical Approach.

by SHIRAZ H

2020年3月31日

good course with excellent content.

by SAEED U R

2020年8月4日

A very interactive experience

by GUELLATI W

2020年5月12日

amazing course from SAS

by Juan A C

2020年10月3日

Excellent, i loved it.

by Pargati k

2020年5月24日

My tha data analysis

by José O v g

2020年10月25日

´Muy bien explicado

by Razan A

2021年8月7日

amazing course