Chevron Left
Introduction to Data Analytics for Business に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Introduction to Data Analytics for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
540件の評価
129件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

人気のレビュー

KT

Nov 20, 2017

Great course to start your career in Business Analytics. Rich content and well organised. Thoroughly enjoyed doing this course. Highly recommended this course for Analytics enthusiasts.

HA

Sep 12, 2017

I love this course. the lecture teach me to have a framework of thinking to become an analyst. Although some course need more references from internet, overall the course is great

フィルター:

Introduction to Data Analytics for Business: 76 - 100 / 126 レビュー

by Nishta J

Aug 30, 2018

Very well designed and covers all the concepts & fundamentals of Data Analytics. Thank you!

by Gauri s c

Apr 19, 2019

Good learning platform for enhancing data analysis skill

by Guy W

Apr 20, 2019

great intro !

by Anna G

Mar 25, 2019

Great

by Othman K

Mar 28, 2019

excellent content, powerful delivery. Interesting how such beefy subject is summarized into concise and summarized modules.

by Jose M B G

May 26, 2019

Really good videos and the test are hard so we need to study for real.

by Fabiane S

May 28, 2019

Very good!

by Amanda W

Jun 19, 2019

good stepping stone

by Carlos A H Y

Jul 30, 2019

Excellent!

by Jessie L

Jul 30, 2019

Great course for people curious about beginning a career in data analytics! The course goes over high level ideas (i.e. how data is captured and stored, commonly used analytical tools, etc.) get you started in that journey, along with some exercises (i.e. SQL) to give you an idea of what an analyst would be doing. I really appreciated the unit going over typical structures of data analytics teams and the roles of the team members as it helped me understand the role that would best fit me.

by Vipin S

Jul 29, 2019

Excellent course with easy to follow instruction material and hands on exercises

by Maria A D P

Aug 05, 2019

Amazing!

by Mark H

Aug 07, 2019

Excellent introduction. Concepts are very well explained, quizzes ask some challenging questions, and I am also now a much better surfer than I was before I started. Don't worry - complete the course and you'll understand the surfing part.

by Sachin K M

May 21, 2019

This gave me the path to eradicating many confusions I was facing at the organizational architecture level.

by Abhinandan Y

Apr 26, 2019

Good course

by Mia N

Aug 19, 2019

Thorough, well paced and explained well. A great introduction that held my interest and SQL was challenging but not impossible.

by Mourad B

Aug 22, 2019

The course was very well structured , very good explained that made learning easy and enjoyable.

by Htun H L

Aug 22, 2019

It is very nice to landed in Data Analytics field. This course help me a lot !

by Kenneth

Sep 09, 2019

Great lecture videos with useful Po

by Koustubh D

Sep 12, 2019

Very good course

by Keneth G

Sep 13, 2019

It seems to me to be a fairly complete and nutritious introduction. with quite dynamic and demanding activities for such a level. it seems to me that it is an excellent way towards business analysis.

by Shafeeq S

Jan 08, 2019

Very good course for understanding Basics of Data analysis for business analysts.

by Amaya C S M

Mar 14, 2019

More interactive exercises to learn SQL

by Ryan

Nov 15, 2018

very useful to entry for Data Analytics

by Paul V

Feb 28, 2017

This course was great. The instructor really broke down the fundamentals of Data Analytics in several of modules. The only thing I would have liked a little more explanation on is the SQL section in module 3. I felt like this module went a little fast and could use some more supplemental information. Overall, this was a great intro into the world of data analytics.