Chevron Left
Introduction to Data Analytics for Business に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Introduction to Data Analytics for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
567件の評価
137件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

人気のレビュー

KT

Nov 20, 2017

Great course to start your career in Business Analytics. Rich content and well organised. Thoroughly enjoyed doing this course. Highly recommended this course for Analytics enthusiasts.

HA

Sep 12, 2017

I love this course. the lecture teach me to have a framework of thinking to become an analyst. Although some course need more references from internet, overall the course is great

フィルター:

Introduction to Data Analytics for Business: 26 - 50 / 134 レビュー

by Boye O

Nov 15, 2018

Excellent introductory course on data analytics

by Ana T

Oct 01, 2017

Great course for those who want to learn about Data Analytics or need to refresh their knowledge! Very practical and informative.

by Bishal G

Jul 15, 2017

Thank you for this wonderful course.

by Giordano N

Nov 03, 2016

Great

by Aayush G

Jan 04, 2018

Great Course for Analytics

by Lovish G

Jun 12, 2018

It is a good basic course which touches all the major concepts related to DA.

by KULADEEP T

Nov 20, 2017

Great course to start your career in Business Analytics. Rich content and well organised. Thoroughly enjoyed doing this course. Highly recommended this course for Analytics enthusiasts.

by Daniel R

Jun 22, 2018

Amazing course to learn the basic concepts and knowledge on business analytics

by Maria d P D C

Feb 16, 2017

It has been a pleasure to take this course, as it contents a lot of new stuff of my interest, helping me to be iniciated in the Data Analitics world in a very well guided way.

My favorite part was SQL as a tool to extract data, it was one thing that has been in my mind for a long time, but never had had the opportunity to enter in contact with this code.

Great profesor, whose profound domain of the topic, his enhusiasm and passion made this complex theme were seems easy!! Thank you very much for all the effort put in this course!

by Usman M

Jun 20, 2017

The course material was easy to understand and very well presented in the form of videos and powerpoint presentations. This course is a perfect stepping stone for anyone who wants to explore Data Analytics and build on it by taking the rest of the courses in the specialization.

by Bienvenu S

Nov 13, 2016

I register in this course as a real beginner but I develop many practical skills in SQL, business analysis. I recommend it strongly for those who want to become a data analyst

by olgakl77

Feb 15, 2017

Great course! I worked in IT for years and this course closed some gaps in my knowledge in this area. The course is easy to understand and extremely informative in many areas of data analysis. Big thank you to David Torgerson and University of Colorado Boulder. The presentation is just fantastic!

by mark w

May 28, 2017

Good course. Concepts are easy to follow and the

by Raja R

Sep 23, 2016

A very good introduction, especially starting with SQL

by Hoda A

Mar 27, 2017

That was a great course to start with. I started to work as a BA, and taking this course helped me a lot to get the general idea of how things work in business world. Great introduction about Data, Roles, Rules and SQL which is very useful for someone who is new to this field.

by sharif

Jul 20, 2017

very useful. good content. easy to understand. highly recommended

by Tanay C

Nov 05, 2017

This course is really great for guys from non-technical field like me.

by suhas D S

Jun 19, 2018

This course gives you a complete overview of Data Analytics if you are new to this field.

by mombasakenya

Oct 17, 2016

This course is a must for researchers

by Richard F

Mar 21, 2018

The professor of this course is very skilled and has a great understanding of business and academia. He is the perfect individual to teach this course. I am always captivated by his lectures. I am of my wit

by Elizabeth S

Jan 13, 2018

The instructor was super knowledgeable and I expect to take more courses from Mr. Torgerson.

by Harliano A

Sep 12, 2017

I love this course. the lecture teach me to have a framework of thinking to become an analyst. Although some course need more references from internet, overall the course is great

by Lance R

Jan 01, 2018

This served as a good introduction to the key ideas involved in business analytics. It does not cover each topic in great depth (that would take months), but will give you a good idea where to build your knowledge further. I already have a background in statistics so am familiar with most of the tools used in the specialization. I am taking this to round out my knowledge of how business analytics works in the business world. My only gripe is that we are expected to review three peer assignments to pass, and there are sometimes none to review!

A word of advice here. As you complete each week of this course, ensure to also complete the corresponding section of the week 4 final assignment, as it can be quite long if you're serious about the course.

by Nathalia C

Jun 07, 2018

Very clear and with a practice focus

by ANNA N

Feb 26, 2018

I likes it a lot!