Chevron Left
Introduction to Data Analytics for Business に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Introduction to Data Analytics for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
590件の評価
146件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

人気のレビュー

KT

Nov 20, 2017

Great course to start your career in Business Analytics. Rich content and well organised. Thoroughly enjoyed doing this course. Highly recommended this course for Analytics enthusiasts.

HA

Sep 12, 2017

I love this course. the lecture teach me to have a framework of thinking to become an analyst. Although some course need more references from internet, overall the course is great

フィルター:

Introduction to Data Analytics for Business: 101 - 125 / 143 レビュー

by GARIMA K

Oct 11, 2019

good

by MD S U

Oct 28, 2019

The course is really good and beneficial for students.

by Patrick D

Oct 30, 2019

A thorough covering of the basic points of data analytics.

by ken A c

Oct 14, 2019

Great learning experience and worth every hour spent.

by Pradeep I

Nov 01, 2019

Very good course. Covers the fundamentals neatly.

by Ricardo A H

Oct 16, 2019

Excellent Course! hands on practicing

by Keneth G

Nov 05, 2019

It seems to me to be a fairly complete and nutritious introduction. with quite dynamic and demanding activities for such a level. it seems to me that it is an excellent way towards business analysis.

by Antwi F O

Nov 07, 2019

Concise

by Ange C

Oct 21, 2019

Good introduction with insights on enterprise organisation

by Mannie Z

Oct 22, 2019

Very good class for new in Data Analytics.

by Shafeeq S

Jan 08, 2019

Very good course for understanding Basics of Data analysis for business analysts.

by Amaya C S M

Mar 14, 2019

More interactive exercises to learn SQL

by Ryan

Nov 15, 2018

very useful to entry for Data Analytics

by Paul V

Feb 28, 2017

This course was great. The instructor really broke down the fundamentals of Data Analytics in several of modules. The only thing I would have liked a little more explanation on is the SQL section in module 3. I felt like this module went a little fast and could use some more supplemental information. Overall, this was a great intro into the world of data analytics.

by Mazin M

Nov 22, 2017

I learn many things in this course , i can't wait to go and see next courses ..

by roshni r

Jul 06, 2018

This is a good course for a theoretical learning. Thank You!

by Eduardo M P

Oct 23, 2016

Great set of materials. Great introduction on data analytics

by Christopher Y

Dec 11, 2016

Great overview of the world of data analysis.

by Jessica B

Nov 02, 2016

This was a really good overview/introduction to a lot of the concepts needed for Analytics roles in business!

by Kerry S

Jan 31, 2017

Very very good. Needs some clean up in the PowerPoints and perhaps a bit more elaboration with some concepts. The quizzes were a bit tricky where some of the questions hinged on a single word or phrase in the lecture.

by Ponciano R

Jul 02, 2018

Good course, covers quite a lot.

by Alan S

Sep 20, 2017

Would have liked more practice with SQL

by Luis L

Mar 16, 2018

I dont like review the work of my piers.

by NGUYEN D C

Dec 31, 2016

Overall, course quality is good and have a appropriate level of knowledge for new analysts. I will recommend for who begins learning about data analytic.

Need improve:

Some of the subtitles are wrong.

Examinations need have more explanations, they will be helpful when we choose the wrong answer.

I need to wait too long for reviewing someone in the end of course. Please consider this.

by FuelPlus

Feb 17, 2018

good structure for learning basics related to analysis