Chevron Left
Introduction to Data Analytics for Business に戻る

コロラド大学ボルダー校(University of Colorado Boulder) による Introduction to Data Analytics for Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
525件の評価
124件のレビュー

コースについて

This course will expose you to the data analytics practices executed in the business world. We will explore such key areas as the analytical process, how data is created, stored, accessed, and how the organization works with data and creates the environment in which analytics can flourish. What you learn in this course will give you a strong foundation in all the areas that support analytics and will help you to better position yourself for success within your organization. You’ll develop skills and a perspective that will make you more productive faster and allow you to become a valuable asset to your organization. This course also provides a basis for going deeper into advanced investigative and computational methods, which you have an opportunity to explore in future courses of the Data Analytics for Business specialization....

人気のレビュー

KT

Nov 20, 2017

Great course to start your career in Business Analytics. Rich content and well organised. Thoroughly enjoyed doing this course. Highly recommended this course for Analytics enthusiasts.

HA

Sep 12, 2017

I love this course. the lecture teach me to have a framework of thinking to become an analyst. Although some course need more references from internet, overall the course is great

フィルター:

Introduction to Data Analytics for Business: 101 - 123 / 123 レビュー

by Christopher Y

Dec 11, 2016

Great overview of the world of data analysis.

by Jessica B

Nov 02, 2016

This was a really good overview/introduction to a lot of the concepts needed for Analytics roles in business!

by Kerry S

Jan 31, 2017

Very very good. Needs some clean up in the PowerPoints and perhaps a bit more elaboration with some concepts. The quizzes were a bit tricky where some of the questions hinged on a single word or phrase in the lecture.

by Ponciano R

Jul 02, 2018

Good course, covers quite a lot.

by Alan S

Sep 20, 2017

Would have liked more practice with SQL

by Luis L

Mar 16, 2018

I dont like review the work of my piers.

by NGUYEN D C

Dec 31, 2016

Overall, course quality is good and have a appropriate level of knowledge for new analysts. I will recommend for who begins learning about data analytic.

Need improve:

Some of the subtitles are wrong.

Examinations need have more explanations, they will be helpful when we choose the wrong answer.

I need to wait too long for reviewing someone in the end of course. Please consider this.

by FuelPlus

Feb 17, 2018

good structure for learning basics related to analysis

by Nathan W

Sep 04, 2018

Great high level class to understand Data Analytics.

by Satish V

Oct 10, 2018

V

by Matthieu B

Sep 27, 2018

Good introduction to data analytics, the first week could even be an introduction to the more general field of Machine Learning, as it lays down the proper process. The drawback of this course is that there is no communication with the organizers (and there is blatant SQL mistake in week 3 that no one seems to care about).

by Shantanu S

Apr 19, 2019

Good

by Junyue J

Mar 30, 2019

This is a very informative and well structured course. I feel I am able to understand the data analysis fundamentals much better than before. The only downside is about errors/typos from the learning materials.

by Anthony A

May 14, 2019

So useful and well taught

by Rodrigo P G

Feb 02, 2017

it was too much teory and not really data analytics tools.

by Shafi K

Jan 09, 2018

I wish reference books and useful articles were presented in this course.

I believe the content was very descriptive and lacked technicality.

I also wished video clips contained less hand movements as it could be very disruptive.

by Mor S

May 26, 2017

Many obvious facts.

I think it missed the point.

by Himansu P

Feb 05, 2018

It was good. I felt little fast program. But informative. More real life examples was expected.

by Diana C C S

Mar 16, 2018

It was ok but I expected more, a mistake found in the result of query in a video, was kindda boring to listen the same person.

by Steven B

Sep 10, 2018

Mediocre course. The most impressive thing about the class was they database query feature that was embedded in the quizzes when related to SQL questions.

by Ashley S

Jul 12, 2018

Suited for those individuals that have absolutely no background in data management, coding, or analysis.

by Rahul M

Jul 04, 2019

Good course to get the understanding of Data Analytics

by Andres R

Jan 22, 2019

very poor