Chevron Left
Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma に戻る

アムステルダム大学(University of Amsterdam) による Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
1,147件の評価
406件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to this course on Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma. In this course you will learn data analytics techniques that are typically useful within Lean Six Sigma improvement projects. At the end of this course you are able to analyse and interpret data gathered within such a project. You will be able to use Minitab to analyse the data. I will also briefly explain what Lean Six Sigma is. I will emphasize on use of data analytics tools and the interpretation of the outcome. I will use many different examples from actual Lean Six Sigma projects to illustrate all tools. I will not discuss any mathematical background. The setting we chose for our data example is a Lean Six Sigma improvement project. However data analytics tools are very widely applicable. So you will find that you will learn techniques that you can use in a broader setting apart from improvement projects. I hope that you enjoy this course and good luck! Dr. Inez Zwetsloot & the IBIS UvA team...

人気のレビュー

RM

Apr 30, 2017

An amazing course .Very crisp and clear. Thank you Dr.Inez for making learning so much easier and fun.Examples gave a better understanding.I'm sure I'll be able to apply it in my research. Thank you.

RK

Jul 02, 2017

Amazing course to refresh the statistical knowledge especially if you wish you take up Lean Six Sigma career path. It gave me enough time and chance to prepare and learn. It is a must for everyone.

フィルター:

Data Analytics for Lean Six Sigma: 376 - 399 / 399 レビュー

by TRAN Q H

Nov 25, 2017

This course would be perfect if it provides slide material.

by carla p r

Aug 01, 2017

Very well explained in a practical manner for day to day use

by ayhan k

Jan 24, 2018

very usefull examples anf explanation. clear to understand

by Deepanker P

Aug 19, 2018

The course could delve deeper in the area of analytics

by Awais R

Jul 26, 2017

Good learning experience. Instructor was really great.

by Andres G

Feb 12, 2019

Easy to follow. Very practical course. Good examples.

by Paul G

Jul 24, 2017

some mistakes during the course cost the last point

by Barbara M

Jan 31, 2019

reat balance of practical lesson and lectures.

by Leonard L

Aug 05, 2019

Useful course for Six Sigma practitioners

by Adwait A C

Feb 07, 2020

Very good insight into data analytics

by BOULET

Jun 23, 2017

Good lesson with good explainations

by Shreya J

Jun 19, 2017

Clear explanation of basic concepts

by Chang C W

May 27, 2017

It is a great course to take!

by TALEB

Jan 25, 2020

Very practical course !

by Christian U

Jun 26, 2017

its was satisfactory

by Shanmuga s G

Aug 21, 2018

Very good content

by SATINDER P S

Feb 10, 2019

It was excellent

by Anuj V

Jul 08, 2017

THE COURSE I

by Dr. T B

May 05, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, but in comparision to other MOOCs I have already participated in I am missing interaction with other students or the lecturers. It would be great if you integrated a bit more social learning. Thanks a lot for the course. I am still very happy that I participated :) Warm regards Thomas

by Sidharth

May 15, 2017

Good course on Data analytics ! the best thing about this is The Teacher gives a basic strong foundation on which analysis to use on which data like ANOVA chi square regression and logistic regression. Very organized

by Meinhard P

Jun 16, 2017

Not a lot on Six Sixma. Rather basic statistics.

by Carolina R G

Sep 29, 2019

basic

by Abhishek K

Jun 19, 2018

Everything is tool based, No clear explanation of how ANOVA works or other techniques

by YooSeung E K

Apr 18, 2018

The curriculum doesn't educate concept in detail without the use of Minitab.