Chevron Left
Getting and Cleaning Data に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Getting and Cleaning Data の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.5
7,938件の評価

コースについて

Before you can work with data you have to get some. This course will cover the basic ways that data can be obtained. The course will cover obtaining data from the web, from APIs, from databases and from colleagues in various formats. It will also cover the basics of data cleaning and how to make data “tidy”. Tidy data dramatically speed downstream data analysis tasks. The course will also cover the components of a complete data set including raw data, processing instructions, codebooks, and processed data. The course will cover the basics needed for collecting, cleaning, and sharing data....

人気のレビュー

HS

2020年5月2日

This course provides an introduction of some important concepts and tools on a very important aspect of data science: cleaning and organizing data before any analysis. A must for any data scientist.

DH

2016年2月1日

Easy, mostly instructive Course. The Assignments and quizzes are quite good, and illustrates the lessons very well.

See the videos for general presentation, but use the energy on the excersizes.

フィルター:

Getting and Cleaning Data: 226 - 250 / 1,277 レビュー

by Matheus L N

2018年6月6日

was a hard module for whose isn't a programmer, but was well done structureted to easy learning with hard studying

by ayush j

2018年4月18日

Many tricks and tips tools, many good functions. its really way completing my need on R at initial level i needed.

by Ekta R

2017年6月27日

I am very much enjoyed the course. However, a lot of dedication is required as a beginner to complete this course.

by Aman G

2017年6月15日

Really helped me learn the different sources of acquiring data into R and methods to transform data into tidy data

by Medha B

2020年9月22日

Really great course and i feel a necessary one as it connects and covers many points of the previous 2 courses.

by 坂本幹次

2020年9月8日

the course provide useful functions and methods and tell us why we should use them in a way easy to understand.

by Francisco M

2020年7月12日

A very demanding course. It took me more than a month to end it but It was worth the effort. I learned a lot.

by Thomas G

2020年6月6日

Each quiz made me learn something new. The final assignment was just the right amount of challenge for a MOOC.

by AMY B P

2019年5月25日

The assignment was quite challenging bu the course overall was very good. The course was structured very well.

by Marcus V M d S

2017年5月29日

Learned a lot, manipulating real data sets to produce "tidy" data sets, suitable for analysis. A great course!

by VIVEK R

2016年6月5日

Its really help me a lot to build up my basic concept and now data wrangling is quit bit easy for me.

Thanks :)

by William B B

2019年6月12日

Excellent course. I've already used some of the techniques learned here. It's very applicable to those in o

by Ritayan G

2020年5月30日

At first sight seemed very easy but the assignments and quizzes are really challenging. Overall nice course.

by Deyban P

2016年10月12日

Great course, you learn a lot of ways to find data and improve other skills as regex and the use of "dplyr".

by Damian

2017年5月8日

Take it twice if needed, do not go pass this point until the science behind this course is well understood.

by ZAMI K

2020年4月21日

If you really want to learn, there is no better option than these courses of Data Science Specialization.,

by Michael S

2016年4月26日

Fantastic knowledge cleverly delivered. This course adds structure and polish to your data munging skills.

by Yasel G S

2016年8月4日

This course was very important for my work. I learned so much and I want to say thanks to the professors.

by Jigar P

2019年1月29日

this course is a hands of this specialization in R.

this hands use to play with a raw and tidy data in R.

by Edwin L A

2017年7月31日

He aprendido muchísimo pero sobre todo he adquirido estrategias para realizar un buen análisis de datos.

by Abhimanyu B

2017年1月2日

Teaches a crucial and often overlooking step in the data analysis workflow. Brilliant tips and insights!

by Francisco M R O

2018年11月28日

This course was very good, I learned a lot of useful things about R and how processed data should look.

by Sandhya A

2018年2月23日

I have learnt a lot. Overall content is great ,in a small span of time I did learn few good techniques.

by Enlik

2019年1月6日

Great course with detailed exercise about what's most important task in Data Science, "Cleaning Data"

by Pieter v d V

2018年1月29日

Tells you the clean data standards and how to transmute data to fit the description. Very accessible.