Chevron Left
Framework for Data Collection and Analysis に戻る

メリーランド大学カレッジパーク校(University of Maryland, College Park) による Framework for Data Collection and Analysis の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.2
647件の評価
147件のレビュー

コースについて

Este curso te proporcionará una visión general de los productos de datos existentes y una buena comprensión del panorama de recopilación de datos. Con la ayuda de varios ejemplos, aprenderás cómo identificar qué fuentes de datos probablemente coincidan con tu pregunta de investigación, cómo convertir tu pregunta de investigación en piezas medibles y cómo pensar en un plan de análisis. Además, este curso te proporcionará un marco general que no solo te permitirá comprender cada paso requerido para una recopilación y un análisis de datos exitosos, sino que también te ayudará a identificar los errores asociados con diferentes fuentes de datos. Aprenderás algunas métricas para cuantificar cada error potencial y, por lo tanto, tendrás herramientas disponibles para describir la calidad de una fuente de datos. Finalmente, presentaremos diferentes esfuerzos de recopilación de datos a gran escala realizados por agencias gubernamentales y del sector privado, y revisaremos los conceptos aprendidos a través de estos ejemplos. Este curso es adecuado tanto para principiantes como para aquellos que conocen una fuente de datos en particular, pero no otras, y buscan un marco general para evaluar productos de datos....

人気のレビュー

MM

2018年3月6日

Very clear and organised structure\n\nClear examples to support learning objectives\n\nAttractive use of voice\n\nOne point for improvement: Do not film while the lecturer is still refinding breath

TJ

2020年10月30日

Useful to build basic knowledge which helps you choosing a better mode and linking the objectives of research with the tools (how).\n\nThanks to the instructor and Coursera.

フィルター:

Framework for Data Collection and Analysis: 26 - 50 / 146 レビュー

by Aedrian A

2021年6月30日

This course greatly helped me in polishing and/or fine-tuning my understanding on the science and implementation of survey research, especially on topics/issues/considerations that usually give little attention to when participating in such research endeavors. The discussion on the total survey error framework was particularly eye-opening. I think that my satisfaction on the course stems largely from reflecting through previous research experience, so I am not entirely sure if a similar level of benefit/satisfaction would be obtained by those students starting from scratch in this kind of research. Nevertheless, I highly recommend this course to those who helped in conducting at least one survey research in the past. I am looking forward to complete the entire Specialization that this offering introduces.

by Dr. G S

2022年4月30日

I​ had a technical issue in the last week. The text was in Spanish although my setting was English. With the assistance of DEEPL I managed the questions of week 4.

O​therwise I enjoyed the course. I had seen the course reviews before I registered and was hesitant at first. When starting I saw that I had to adjust my learing pasttern for this course. So I first read carefully the text files provided and then looked the videos. This helped alot. I am looking forward to the next course in this specialisation.

by Cecil C L

2021年6月27日

Something good done as a course, that complementing and improving my knowledge about data related of surveys. I recommend to every whom search a starting vision of this subject. Thanks to the Instructors, Coursera and Maryland University.

by Naresh T

2022年2月26日

The course have helped me a lot to improve my Data collection skills and i have learned a lot of things that is going to help me in teh future to collect my data properly.

by Jumoke A

2021年8月18日

I learnt new things about surveys, data collection, usage of data collected and the examples of surveys was quite useful. The course gave me added knowledge.

by Manuel J J E

2021年3月16日

Nice course! An holistic and complete vision of the data collection and the subsequent analysis.

by ONI A O

2021年6月25日

F​rame work for Data collection enables ability to identify useful data in survey

by adan y S

2022年1月26日

this is useful course , it really gave solid foundation on what survey mean.

by Rishabh G

2020年4月4日

really good course. I actually got to learn new things about data collection

by Essien E

2018年11月7日

This module provides an excellent framework and introduction to the subject.

by Rahul R

2017年9月21日

Well made course content. One recommendation, please include more examples.

by Amadou T B

2020年9月1日

Beautiful experience. I'm taking out tools to cope with the job market.

by Matthew C

2017年6月27日

I thought it had just the right level of detail for a foundation course.

by Kannan R

2019年8月12日

Excellent curriculum design and delivery by knowledgeable instructors

by David C

2019年7月25日

Really good to understand the basics of data collection and analysis!

by Max M

2020年7月11日

Too easy to pass tests but a great course in terms of content

by Jonathan T

2019年4月10日

This provided a great overview of the survey design course.

by Juan M

2016年11月28日

Stunning cutting-edge topic to convey Data Science results.

by Renzo R

2019年8月23日

Excelente curso. Proporciona diferentes puntos de vistas.

by Siyad A E

2018年10月5日

Very interesting Course for data collection and analysis!

by aline p m

2017年10月23日

It's very interesting information about survey design!

by Zubair F A

2017年2月23日

One of the most informative courses I have ever taken.

by Elaine R Q C

2020年7月18日

me gusto mucho estoy satisfecha con lo aprendido

by Thomas A K

2017年9月4日

Excellent course with sufiecient materials provided

by Nazakat A

2017年8月28日

The course is wounder full and highly informative.