Chevron Left
Data Collection and Processing with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Data Collection and Processing with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,535件の評価
596件のレビュー

コースについて

This course teaches you to fetch and process data from services on the Internet. It covers Python list comprehensions and provides opportunities to practice extracting from and processing deeply nested data. You'll also learn how to use the Python requests module to interact with REST APIs and what to look for in documentation of those APIs. For the final project, you will construct a “tag recommender” for the flickr photo sharing site. The course is well-suited for you if you have already taken the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). If you are already familiar with Python fundamentals but want practice at retrieving and processing complex nested data from Internet services, you can also benefit from this course without taking the previous two. This is the third of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

人気のレビュー

CM

2019年10月9日

This was a really excellent course. The functional project at the end helped me understand how recommendation systems work and now I'm very excited to try to build a similar system for books I love.

A

2020年7月9日

Very interesting and fine course, in this course I learn how to solve Nested data and new a new thing i.e REST API which seems best in course 3 now I am excited about course 4. Thanking you Michigan

フィルター:

Data Collection and Processing with Python: 476 - 500 / 599 レビュー

by Julian O V

2021年7月9日

Muchos problemas con el proyecto final por falta de claridad en las preguntas, sin embargo, en los foros de debate siempre las resuelven

by Olga K

2020年5月31日

Too theoretical. Needs more practice in between the topics. It was difficult to pass the final exam for a newbie in programming.

by Maria E N

2020年7月17日

The course was very good, well organised and with interesting assignments. Some of the material was quite confusing though.

by Rajdip S

2020年5月20日

The final project was quite hard and time consuming ... but it was fun to handle difficult problem....Love this course.....

by Alexandra B

2020年4月11日

The contents of course is great, but I wish we had more assignments to practice, like in other courses of specialization.

by Christos K

2020年9月12日

I believe that the course is quite helpful. However, I would like to have more examples to practice especially with API.

by Dhanshyam r

2020年8月24日

I think you should use the IDE platform instead of your builtin IDE, which is not fully related to the original python.

by Tapas S

2020年11月29日

Really nice course, it explained the concept of API in a simple but effective manner with ample amount of examples.

by Vinitha M R

2020年10月11日

Awesome Lectures and Very creative assignments... Week 3 portions such as REST, Json could be made more interesting

by István K

2022年1月21日

It was a little bit tougher to follow the course material then in the courses before in this specialization.

by WOORADI S G

2020年6月2日

Final project is a bit confusing and assignments should be added for the API's as they are very confusing

by Renato U S

2020年4月20日

In particular in this course, too much videos, but just a few excercise. API Rest isn't quite simple.

by Ashutosh B

2020年9月23日

please explain a little slower in week 3 its little difficult who is dealing with API for 1st time

by Mohammad T H

2020年4月17日

Although most of the course materials are easy, the end of the course project is much too tough

by Pablo B C

2020年7月23日

Good course, but had some trouble on the last assignment with a badly configured environment

by Kuan-Chih W

2020年4月17日

A great course that takes me step by step learning collecting data from APIs by using python

by Gerson R

2020年9月10日

The course materials are good, but would have preferred a more ambitious final project.

by Eden P

2020年5月31日

Was able to learn some really valuable Python skills in this unit. Really enjoyed it.

by Nishad P

2020年5月19日

Just make sure to keep the Textbook environment up to date to avoid inconvenience.

by Alper K

2019年12月12日

Final project was very poorly designed (consider movie ratings changes over time).

by ARNAB D

2020年6月29日

runestone is sometimes too much painful.

overlooking this fact the course is good

by Juan D C

2019年2月7日

it is a little hard in the end project but its possible if you are persistent

by Asen K G

2022年3月23日

Awesome course, be prepared for some frustration with the final assignment.

by Shivam a

2021年6月27日

this course is very detailed and practice problems will enhance your skills

by Shriniwas S U

2020年6月19日

Good course but slightly a difficult project .Need to teach more about API