Chevron Left
Data Collection and Processing with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Data Collection and Processing with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,506件の評価
595件のレビュー

コースについて

This course teaches you to fetch and process data from services on the Internet. It covers Python list comprehensions and provides opportunities to practice extracting from and processing deeply nested data. You'll also learn how to use the Python requests module to interact with REST APIs and what to look for in documentation of those APIs. For the final project, you will construct a “tag recommender” for the flickr photo sharing site. The course is well-suited for you if you have already taken the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). If you are already familiar with Python fundamentals but want practice at retrieving and processing complex nested data from Internet services, you can also benefit from this course without taking the previous two. This is the third of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

人気のレビュー

CM

2019年10月9日

This was a really excellent course. The functional project at the end helped me understand how recommendation systems work and now I'm very excited to try to build a similar system for books I love.

A

2020年7月9日

Very interesting and fine course, in this course I learn how to solve Nested data and new a new thing i.e REST API which seems best in course 3 now I am excited about course 4. Thanking you Michigan

フィルター:

Data Collection and Processing with Python: 126 - 150 / 598 レビュー

by PREMDEEP A

2022年1月14日

Course is great. Only suggestion is to provide more clear instructions on course final project 1st question Function return type.

by Rahul S

2019年8月30日

Like all the other modules of the course, the assignment is the real challenge and that has made me believe that I am learning!

by Arkaan S

2019年10月5日

The final project was a bit obscure and there could have been more examples to give a better approach on the final project.

by Reza M

2022年2月10日

Excellent course Prof Resnick should be congradulated for his excellent teaching style. Even the jokes are getting better!

by ahmet y

2020年12月12日

This was an excellent course. I cant express how i gratefull for this course. I learned so much. Thanks for your effort.

by Gabriel R

2019年10月7日

Excellent course!, I really learned a lot and at the end I was really impressed about the amount of code I was writing!

by Greg C

2019年9月6日

This course increases in difficulty over the first two in the Python 3 Specialization, but covers some great material.

by Walid S M A

2020年7月8日

Really great. Extremely informative . Thank you Coursera and My professors at MICHIGAN University. You are the best.

by M N K

2019年7月8日

Great course! Thank you, Paul Resnik!

It was a great interaction and experience getting invaluable knowledge from you!

by RAMKUMAR R

2020年6月19日

Thank you coursera . Even though i could't understand in videos , i could understand through Runestone Interactive.

by Deniz M

2021年8月11日

The lectures were at an ideal length, and the assignments were pretty sufficient for learning the concepts better.

by Jesús A S G

2020年8月8日

I have learnet a lot in this course, I feel more confident now. I recomend do the practice task in the Runestone.

by Muhammad A M

2020年4月13日

Excellent course for people who want to learn how to access the information available on the internet with Python

by Zhen Z

2019年11月27日

Very easy-to-follow course for beginners and the assignments and final project offer great sense of achievements.

by Malgorzata P

2020年9月6日

Very good for beginners to learn how to work with data using Python. Perfect continuation in the specialization.

by Barsha S

2019年7月16日

it was a deep learning experience on data using python3. Working with REST apis was the best part of the program

by Wayne K

2021年6月4日

Excellent course which is challenging but ties all of the lessons together with a well structured final project

by ARVIND K S

2020年7月27日

An awesome course which really drills in the concepts of python programming. Best way to become a programmer.

by Afolabi C

2020年5月10日

This was my first experience using a REST API. The tutorial in this course is well put together. Great course

by SaketKr

2019年3月12日

It was really nice. The assignments were really good and helping to clear the tiniest but important concepts.

by Juan I I

2021年5月27日

The exercises are very entertainment and the content of the course is very useful. This course is amazing!

by Atul A

2020年4月19日

This was a very useful course and moderately challenging as well. It was fun and satisfying to complete it

by khizar m

2021年6月14日

A very well structured and a high quality of content for people learning programming in general or python

by Nestor L D F

2020年7月16日

It is an excellent course, it is very complete and the teaching of the teachers and tutors is fantastic.

by Mauricio G

2019年6月3日

This course gives you the basics in order to comprehend the basics of data collections as well as API'S.