Chevron Left
Data Collection and Processing with Python に戻る

ミシガン大学(University of Michigan) による Data Collection and Processing with Python の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
3,509件の評価
595件のレビュー

コースについて

This course teaches you to fetch and process data from services on the Internet. It covers Python list comprehensions and provides opportunities to practice extracting from and processing deeply nested data. You'll also learn how to use the Python requests module to interact with REST APIs and what to look for in documentation of those APIs. For the final project, you will construct a “tag recommender” for the flickr photo sharing site. The course is well-suited for you if you have already taken the "Python Basics" and "Python Functions, Files, and Dictionaries" courses (courses 1 and 2 of the Python 3 Programming Specialization). If you are already familiar with Python fundamentals but want practice at retrieving and processing complex nested data from Internet services, you can also benefit from this course without taking the previous two. This is the third of five courses in the Python 3 Programming Specialization....

人気のレビュー

CM

2019年10月9日

This was a really excellent course. The functional project at the end helped me understand how recommendation systems work and now I'm very excited to try to build a similar system for books I love.

A

2020年7月9日

Very interesting and fine course, in this course I learn how to solve Nested data and new a new thing i.e REST API which seems best in course 3 now I am excited about course 4. Thanking you Michigan

フィルター:

Data Collection and Processing with Python: 151 - 175 / 598 レビュー

by Abhishek K S

2020年2月9日

The course was extremely beneficial to me and also helped me knowing connection between data and python

by Yusa L

2019年8月26日

Very useful course! Course materials are very clear and easy to understand. The project is very useful.

by Robert H

2020年9月9日

This course is excellent. It's very practical. You practise what you learn and the resources are great

by Eva D

2020年9月20日

It was very usefull, the instructor explains in a very understandable way. Just the right difficulty.

by Srinivasa R A

2020年5月6日

Excellent course ! Good value add, provided opportunity to have clear understanding of the concepts.

by Precious E G

2020年4月25日

Great teachers. Very helpful staff. Thank you very much for this wonderful course. Learned a lot!

by Jesus m A G

2022年1月8日

It's a great course, the exercises, lectures, videos, are very interesting and easy to understand.

by Johann W

2020年7月15日

Looking back over the first 3 courses in this specialisation, they are didactially very well made!

by Darwin Y A C

2021年5月4日

Muy bien explicado y muy buena herramienta de lecturas y practicas, es un curso completo en todo.

by Federico R

2020年10月6日

Exelente curso! y el material, explican muchos conceptos basicos para la diaria de un programador

by Jan K C

2020年7月5日

Great exercises and really practical final exam.

Really liked the teaching methods and tools used.

by Dean M

2021年11月7日

3 course in the excellent series and perhaps the best one so far. Great lectures and exercises!

by Amit A

2021年3月1日

Very interesting and absorbing course. It kept me glued to it for a couple of weeks :) Thanks!!

by Miki T

2020年1月18日

A must course for all who wanna deep dive into request module and learn new python techniques.

by Santosh V

2019年9月26日

This was a great course for me after the fist two basic courses and I enjoyed learning a lot.

by Yash W

2019年9月11日

Excellent lectures with an excellent project at the end. Learnt a lot in this specialization.

by Fahim R

2020年6月2日

Very good Introduction to function in Python but my expectation from the API part was more!!

by Ralph P

2019年5月22日

Great continuation of the specialization. Definitely getting harder, but still enjoying it.

by Daniel A

2020年3月21日

Professor Resnik is an outstanding tutor. He made everything so easy to understand. Thanks.

by Lars S

2019年9月8日

Great last Assigment with practical use, even if i had to work the whole day on the problem

by Joubert F

2020年4月24日

Excellent course. Thank you for sharing your knowledge, wisdom and sense of humor with us.

by Ahmad A

2021年10月25日

it was another fantastic course by Michigan university, just take it and enjoy materials.

by Josue C T

2020年10月10日

This course is perfect to remember and learn more things about Python. Take this course!

by Bart H

2020年4月18日

This part of the specialization is a good addition to overall Python programming skills.

by Ruben D S P

2020年11月15日

Great classes. Very detailed videos, the explanations are good and proper to each theme