Chevron Left
Data Communications and Network Services に戻る

シスコ による Data Communications and Network Services の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
639件の評価
97件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the third of five courses in the Cisco Networking Basics Specialization. Now that you know the basics of what an network is and how the devices on a network communicate with each other, it is time to explore the network further. In this course, you will learn the benefits and limitations of the IPv4 addressing system and why NAT and IPv6 were implemented to address the limitations. You will also explore common network services and protocols such as email, web services, instant messaging, DNS, HTTP, HTML, SMTP, Telnet, and SSH. At the end of this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the role of network services including DHCP and DNS. 2. Use Cisco Packet Tracer to configure a router to perform DHCP services for a LAN. 3. Explain use of IPv4 private addresses with NAT. 4. Compare TCP and UDP protocol operations for efficiency and reliability. 5. Describe the network services and applications for file transfer, web access, email, remote access and instant messaging. 6. Observe how web requests are processed by the web client and the server. 7. Use various tools to verify network operations....

人気のレビュー

UJ

Mar 09, 2019

I have learn in this course is very basic things which is very confusing for me but thi course clear my all concept abut dhcp,natting etc.I am very thankfull to coursera to allow me this course.

AB

Dec 15, 2017

In word word this is amazing.\n\nEvery thing which will train you for CCNA is inside this course the best discussion forms questions I ever found.\n\nSimply awesome must join right now !!

フィルター:

Data Communications and Network Services: 1 - 25 / 95 レビュー

by Eiad S D

Jun 22, 2018

tutors make this course very easy to understand, materials are well explained, and their strategy to focus on some mistakes to never do it again is very successful

by DANJUMA B D

May 25, 2019

Brilliant course..... Thank you Coursera

by Yoav K

Sep 14, 2018

Like all classes so far this was a necessary and great class for students new to the networking world (like me...) made by Cisco together with Coursera. Thank you!

by Marcelo D A G

Dec 28, 2018

Very good. Simple and direct.

by Salman D E

Dec 30, 2018

Thank you very much I learned alot from this course .

by Israel N

Jan 02, 2019

Good course for a beginner. Enjoyed the course and am already using some of things I learned here.

by Sizolwethu D

Jan 18, 2019

Very informative course material. All the information covered is part of CCNA certification course.

by Prashant J

Mar 24, 2019

excellent

by Sujoy D

Mar 24, 2019

Very Informative and descriptive course. Every topic is well explained and each quiz is excellent for better understanding

by Travis P

Mar 28, 2019

Just wish more people would take this course so it doesnt take so long for peer reviews.

by IDDI S

Mar 28, 2019

Thank you very much for the detailed and well presented course. Thanks to the lectures and entire crew..the content is well understood and I have earned alot from the content of this course. See you on another courses. Thanks once again.

by arman

Jan 29, 2019

Awesome course so far. Cant wait to complete the whole course. Both the instructors are very helpful.

by Adelin Y J M

Feb 07, 2019

Great course. It is very helpful.

by ashishverma

Apr 07, 2019

nice course

by Pravin A W

Apr 14, 2019

Nice Course And Good Content

by DIKSHITA U

Apr 09, 2019

great

by Mohammad Z

Mar 12, 2019

Thank you so much it's very useful course for the beginners and it shows the information in a good way.

by 1815782

Mar 18, 2019

excellent

by Usman J

Mar 09, 2019

I have learn in this course is very basic things which is very confusing for me but thi course clear my all concept abut dhcp,natting etc.I am very thankfull to coursera to allow me this course.

by Guadalupe F

Feb 26, 2019

Very cool course especially the IPv6

by Oluwatosin S A

Feb 26, 2019

THANK YOU COURSERA/CISCO.

by Wallat A

Sep 24, 2018

Very good and helpful kurs

by Sitaram K

Sep 25, 2018

A detailed explanation of the content.

by Aadish K

Sep 16, 2018

Awesome course

by longtran123

Aug 15, 2018

Great course