Chevron Left
Data Communications and Network Services に戻る

シスコ による Data Communications and Network Services の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
705件の評価
107件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the third of five courses in the Cisco Networking Basics Specialization. Now that you know the basics of what an network is and how the devices on a network communicate with each other, it is time to explore the network further. In this course, you will learn the benefits and limitations of the IPv4 addressing system and why NAT and IPv6 were implemented to address the limitations. You will also explore common network services and protocols such as email, web services, instant messaging, DNS, HTTP, HTML, SMTP, Telnet, and SSH. At the end of this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the role of network services including DHCP and DNS. 2. Use Cisco Packet Tracer to configure a router to perform DHCP services for a LAN. 3. Explain use of IPv4 private addresses with NAT. 4. Compare TCP and UDP protocol operations for efficiency and reliability. 5. Describe the network services and applications for file transfer, web access, email, remote access and instant messaging. 6. Observe how web requests are processed by the web client and the server. 7. Use various tools to verify network operations....

人気のレビュー

UJ

Mar 09, 2019

I have learn in this course is very basic things which is very confusing for me but thi course clear my all concept abut dhcp,natting etc.I am very thankfull to coursera to allow me this course.

AB

Dec 05, 2019

In word word this is amazing.\n\nEvery thing which will train you for CCNA is inside this course the best discussion forms questions I ever found.\n\nSimply awesome must join right now !!

フィルター:

Data Communications and Network Services: 26 - 50 / 105 レビュー

by ANUGULA N

Oct 24, 2018

I feel that it was very useful for improving our knowledge in our life and to improve skills. Thanks for coursera for giving me such opportunity.

by Scott P D

Jan 09, 2018

Excellent course! Thanks!

by Kavya P

Apr 27, 2018

Fantastic!

by Alsadig M S M

Jan 08, 2018

very interesting coursequiz and video presentation ,thank you,well done

by Herbert C

May 01, 2018

good course

by Satyam G

Mar 22, 2018

Done

by manoj s

Nov 01, 2017

Happy Learning :)

by Harish

Apr 04, 2018

Good course.Thanks.

by Farhodjon A

Sep 11, 2017

Not bad it would be more amazing if we had some more tasks)

by liu x

Jan 24, 2018

learned a lot about protocols

by Mohd A s

Nov 04, 2017

good course, I learnt number of things from this course. Topics are briefly discusse

by Ramon F G J

Mar 20, 2018

great course. thanks

by Udayanga D R

Oct 28, 2017

It was a really nice course. I always recommend cousera course for everyone. Thanks for cousera team and cisco team to start this course

by Upadhyaya A N

May 23, 2018

Very nice course which gives us deep knowledge of networking.

by Белоусов М Г

May 31, 2018

Exellent!

by Ammad M

Mar 22, 2018

Highly recommended for Network engineers and technicians. I learned a lot about basics of Networking.

by Tsehaye Z M

Apr 04, 2018

So helpfull

by BAQUAR A K

Dec 14, 2017

I

by Sandeep K

Nov 23, 2017

Great course.

by Jamal S

Nov 28, 2017

I loved this course!

Loads of information but all very digestible especially the pace of the course. Also well explained in either text, illustration or Video.

by Raymond L D

Jan 11, 2018

I had a great time learning. The videos and labs captivated me and kept my interest peeked.

by Nbras J A A

Feb 21, 2018

I would like to thank all those who contributed to this course. This wonderful success is because of you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart.

نبراس جابر

NBRAS JABER

by Kriangkrai K

May 21, 2018

great course from thailand

by Luciano M

Jul 08, 2018

Excellent course by an Excellent worldwidely accredited IT provider, Cisco Systems.

by Guy G

Sep 21, 2017

Best CISCO Networking course. Truly hands on training.