Chevron Left
Data Communications and Network Services に戻る

シスコ による Data Communications and Network Services の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
701件の評価
107件のレビュー

コースについて

Welcome to the third of five courses in the Cisco Networking Basics Specialization. Now that you know the basics of what an network is and how the devices on a network communicate with each other, it is time to explore the network further. In this course, you will learn the benefits and limitations of the IPv4 addressing system and why NAT and IPv6 were implemented to address the limitations. You will also explore common network services and protocols such as email, web services, instant messaging, DNS, HTTP, HTML, SMTP, Telnet, and SSH. At the end of this course, you will be able to: 1. Describe the role of network services including DHCP and DNS. 2. Use Cisco Packet Tracer to configure a router to perform DHCP services for a LAN. 3. Explain use of IPv4 private addresses with NAT. 4. Compare TCP and UDP protocol operations for efficiency and reliability. 5. Describe the network services and applications for file transfer, web access, email, remote access and instant messaging. 6. Observe how web requests are processed by the web client and the server. 7. Use various tools to verify network operations....

人気のレビュー

UJ

Mar 09, 2019

I have learn in this course is very basic things which is very confusing for me but thi course clear my all concept abut dhcp,natting etc.I am very thankfull to coursera to allow me this course.

AB

Dec 15, 2017

In word word this is amazing.\n\nEvery thing which will train you for CCNA is inside this course the best discussion forms questions I ever found.\n\nSimply awesome must join right now !!

フィルター:

Data Communications and Network Services: 51 - 75 / 105 レビュー

by Obaid U R S

Sep 04, 2018

I love these short term courses, they are very easy to learn and understand the whole topology of Networking and configuration of the whole system

by Raeed M S

Sep 07, 2018

important course for every one who need to get into this specialization

by Sitaram K

Sep 25, 2018

A detailed explanation of the content.

by Wallat A

Sep 24, 2018

Very good and helpful kurs

by ANUGULA N

Oct 24, 2018

I feel that it was very useful for improving our knowledge in our life and to improve skills. Thanks for coursera for giving me such opportunity.

by Jean D C R

Aug 15, 2018

Very good content

by longtran123

Aug 15, 2018

Great course

by OlubisI I A

Nov 12, 2018

It's very educative and interesting

by Elsa P

Oct 07, 2018

I really enjoyed this course. It suits beginners and explains everything well. The quizes help to make sure that you are following the material and understand things before moving on.

by MUMTAZ H

Sep 02, 2018

Pair assignments takes longer time. Course was interesting, I learned so many new things.

by Aadish K

Sep 16, 2018

Awesome course

by Khattabi M

Apr 27, 2019

Thank you

by Pravin A W

Apr 14, 2019

Nice Course And Good Content

by sahira

May 03, 2019

awesome course

by ASHFAQ A M K

May 02, 2019

Best course , increased my knowledge level very well . thank you coursera , thank you instructors.

by Cristhian L S S

May 05, 2019

Thank you!!!!!

by Bahara H

Apr 21, 2019

Well i learn a lot of things and after this i can secure my computer or my network better.

by Bhavana S

Jun 23, 2019

the illustrations and teaching was awesome as a whole. Really enjoyed it

by Sipai S N

Jun 23, 2019

Helped me a lot for clearing my concepts.

by Chance L

Jul 05, 2019

Good course. Helping me study for my CCNA

by Jay R

Jul 12, 2019

Best of all

by Sherman L

May 29, 2019

nice course, in depth about ports.

by Nisarg A B

Jun 08, 2019

good course by cisco

by Rahul S

Jul 21, 2019

amazing course

by Tobi E F

Jul 21, 2019

AMAZING