Chevron Left
Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP に戻る

Google Cloud による Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.7
529件の評価
55件のレビュー

コースについて

In this module, we define what Machine Learning is and how it can benefit your business. You'll see a few demos of ML in action and learn key ML terms like instances, features, and labels. In the interactive labs, you will practice invoking the pretrained ML APIs available as well as build your own Machine Learning models using just SQL with BigQuery ML. PREREQUISITES To get the most out of this course, participants must complete the prior courses in this specialization: • Exploring and Preparing your Data • Storing and Visualizing your Data • Architecture and Performance >>> By enrolling in this specialization you agree to the Qwiklabs Terms of Service as set out in the FAQ and located at: https://qwiklabs.com/terms_of_service <<<...

人気のレビュー

MB

Jan 22, 2019

Enjoyed. I would add more in-depth ML part for BigQuery and different scenario. it also good to explain metric how and how to choose right features etc

LL

Aug 11, 2018

The instructor Evan is super great to rolling out machine learning in an easy /understandable way. hope he can tech more in-depth of machine learning.

フィルター:

Applying Machine Learning to your Data with GCP: 26 - 50 / 53 レビュー

by Grandhi P B

May 22, 2020

Nice Course

by Oleg Z

Nov 20, 2018

nice course

by Saiyed M H R

Aug 26, 2019

Excellent

by Manuel F N E

May 12, 2020

Did it!

by SOUTRIK S

Apr 17, 2020

GREAT

by AMARTHALURU N K

Nov 24, 2019

good

by Atichat P

Sep 11, 2019

Good

by Ekta M

Aug 20, 2018

good

by José R P

Feb 08, 2018

ok

by Agile A

Apr 05, 2020

Good course, well explained. The instructor was engaging and friendly. Having us create our own ML model without providing the SQL query for it in advance would be challenging and certainly some very good practice.

by Marga M

Mar 12, 2020

This course is pretty interesting. The most interesting of the whole specialization. The labs are cool, but it's all copy & paste. It'd have been nice to have to come up with some solutions myself.

by Chariton C

Sep 14, 2018

It would be nice if the labs had additional/different code then the one explained over the videos.

by ONG K S

Apr 17, 2020

Overall, this course is easy to understand and practical. Not much technical jargon.

by Christopher C

Mar 01, 2018

Good introduction to ml for me given i had no previous knowledge on the basics.

by SUMA G

Feb 28, 2020

Course was simple to understand and very effective with good syllabus

by Giorgio M

Apr 24, 2020

Lot of insight, maybee more checks for the labs and self development

by Mursyied Q

Apr 27, 2020

Very difficult and fun

by Raden R

Aug 25, 2019

Almost perfect

by Hernán D R S

Jun 02, 2019

Nice Course.

by SOUGATA M

Apr 17, 2020

VERY GOOD

by Andrew P B

Jan 28, 2018

This is a very uneven course. There is some good material in the latter stages, but the initial coverage is very superficial. Some of the labs appear to have been lifted from Google's standard demos that you can find on the web. The qwiklabs tool is very tiresome, timing out your session after 90 mins, which means that on the more interesting lab there isn't time for proper exploration before your datalab session is reset (and lost). This seems unnecessary and mars what could have been very interesting.

by Juan D O

Jul 16, 2018

I very disliked this module because of the accelerated labs in the end. I felt the the material of the last lab was worthy to invest at least a week of work. I also think that the 90 minutes lapse on Quicklab to finish the lab was not well suited for comprehensively studying the lab content. I would like to have had more time for experimenting by myself.

by vincent p

Jul 02, 2018

Need more about the benefits of using Cloud Engine or DataFlow. The lab only shows that using those services is 100 times slower than local, which I think should not be the case.

by Santhosh L P

Nov 22, 2018

Not much detail and course would have been little more detailed

by Kaushik D

Jun 03, 2018

It is too high level