Chevron Left
Data Modeling and Regression Analysis in Business に戻る

イリノイ大学アーバナ・シャンペーン校(University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign) による Data Modeling and Regression Analysis in Business の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.3
52件の評価
14件のレビュー

コースについて

The course will begin with what is familiar to many business managers and those who have taken the first two courses in this specialization. The first set of tools will explore data description, statistical inference, and regression. We will extend these concepts to other statistical methods used for prediction when the response variable is categorical such as win-don’t win an auction. In the next segment, students will learn about tools used for identifying important features in the dataset that can either reduce the complexity or help identify important features of the data or further help explain behavior. ...

人気のレビュー

フィルター:

Data Modeling and Regression Analysis in Business: 1 - 14 / 14 レビュー

by Jie W

2019年7月6日

This is a worst class you can take.

by Dejan H

2019年7月4日

Very interesting course taught but a great professor. Some material may benefit from additional background knowledge or further clarification, but overall good content and delivery. This is not a beginner course and some understanding of elementary statistics is pretty much required.

by Bill C

2019年8月21日

this course is easier to understand the statistical modeling, no need to learn the deep algorithm

by Jesse A

2019年8月6日

One of the most poorly designed courses I have ever taken...

by Aditya S

2019年8月11日

The course was easy to understand and fun to practice at home which made it exciting and useful at the same time.

by Abdalle H

2021年12月21日

This course is very valuable to me.

by Venka P C

2019年7月16日

Excellent course and great Teacher!

by Pooja B K

2020年12月24日

Well teaching

by Vivek B

2019年7月10日

Excellent

by Kiran J S

2020年5月19日

best

by Linlu Z

2020年9月26日

I have finished all the courses and assignments, how can I get the certificate that can be shared on linkedin?

by Li Y

2019年7月11日

It would be better if the course is organized more in order based on teaching and homework pace.

by Jeremy L

2022年2月28日

The software packages the course relies on are no longer supported. Every step of the way I encountered software that wouldn't install properly due to packages being removed from the cran repository and had to spend hours troubleshooting to try to find a workaround to use an older package. Finally I ran into a couple of packages that were removed that no amount of research gave me a solution to work around. There were even students asking about the problem in the discussion forums from two years ago with no replies. Hours spent trying to get Rattle to work that could've been spent learning how to run the same calculations directly in R.

by Viola B

2021年8月9日

I've been waiting weeks for the feedback on the last submission but it doesn't work. Greater solutions will come in the future.