Chevron Left
Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services に戻る

deeplearning.ai による Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.1
187件の評価
56件のレビュー

コースについて

Bringing a machine learning model into the real world involves a lot more than just modeling. This Specialization will teach you how to navigate various deployment scenarios and use data more effectively to train your model. In this third course, you’ll use a suite of tools in TensorFlow to more effectively leverage data and train your model. You’ll learn how to leverage built-in datasets with just a few lines of code, use APIs to control how you split your data, and process all types of unstructured data. This Specialization builds upon our TensorFlow in Practice Specialization. If you are new to TensorFlow, we recommend that you take the TensorFlow in Practice Specialization first. To develop a deeper, foundational understanding of how neural networks work, we recommend that you take the Deep Learning Specialization....

人気のレビュー

PC

Apr 17, 2020

I understand why most of the students are furious about, but content wise, it one of those extremely helpful and important courses in Coursera. Really loved it!

GL

Mar 03, 2020

Laurence cares deeply about the students. Not only about what they learn, but that they actually enjoy and learn it. What a fantastic teacher.

フィルター:

Data Pipelines with TensorFlow Data Services: 1 - 25 / 57 レビュー

by Danilo C

Jan 31, 2020

I'm sorry but, it does not seem realistic pipelines, it clearly show the capability of tensorflow, but real world data pipeline on my point of view is completely different from that. I was expecting something like how to handle large amounts of data coming into the cloud, or onpremise cluster, and get it into a retraining pipeline, improving the models... but was completely different... If you are expecting something like, How to retrain a large model with large amounts of new data, realtime... that is not the course for you.

I love Andrew and Lawrence, but this last specialization is not at the same level from the other 3 from Deeplearning.ai, you guys should consider rethinking it using more Cloud deployment strategies with Tensorflow, like delivering APIs that requests model inference, and retrain automatically, using Google Cloud, Sagemaker, Azure whatever..., integrate it into a MLOps/DevOps model, and delivery at scale, at edge, that is the real world of deployment in my view...

by Víctor R P

Apr 10, 2020

People have complained about the last assignment's compilation problems for months and it still has not been solved. No teacher answers students' questions in the forums either, so prepare yourself for spending hours reading the forums for the last assignment and resubmitting it till, without learning anything new, you realise there was an extra "s" in the name of a variable during the videos and that was causing the compilation problem. Interesting course nevertheless !!

by Soren J

Jan 28, 2020

Some issues with notebooks. This is still in beta. Absolutely no help with the technical setup (notebooks and the Tensorflow datasets). Needs to be debug a couple of times..

by Muhammad S

May 02, 2020

The course materials were a detail explanation of the data pipelines in TensorFlow. It could have been better by explaining the materials slowly and with multiple simple assignments and then finally a mega assignment.

by Thomas A

Feb 05, 2020

The last exercise does not seem complete. There is too less help about solving the excercise - moderators do not help.

by Evgeny K

Feb 14, 2020

Unfortunately this course is extremely weak. Tons of poorly explained code and nothing else

by João E R D

Apr 16, 2020

I decided to quit due to the malformed exercise in the last week. Visiting the Forum I found out that many students had problem with this exercise.

In my oppinion, it's a waste of time fighting with it.

by Abelardo F B

Apr 04, 2020

Every nice part of this course is obscured by the shamely developed exercise in week 4. It's a GIGANTIC pain is the ass, as it was badly written and the debugger does not help.

by Andrei D

Feb 03, 2020

Excellent course both for Data Scientists and Machine Learning Engineers!

by Sergej H

May 15, 2020

Really important topics if you want to operationalize your ML models. Final exercise was pretty hard to debug to satisfy automatic grader which produces a lot of frustrations for learners. Should be redesigned.

by Ковенко В А

Mar 29, 2020

Basically, i liked the course as I got lots of new knowledge about data pipelining using tensorflow. However, the one downside of the course is the last week's assignment, which is just awful.

by Oussama B

Apr 02, 2020

I was really disapointed by this course. Especially the last exercice on imbd faces I absolutely did not understand anything, just copied some code from the VIdeo ....

by Gant L

Mar 03, 2020

Laurence cares deeply about the students. Not only about what they learn, but that they actually enjoy and learn it. What a fantastic teacher.

by Ben D

Feb 21, 2020

Last week is a total disaster

by Michael

Jan 31, 2020

The course has a lot of practical experience and content. The reference material available, including the support is very limited. Which makes it hard to debug the code, you would literally spend days. I struggled on my on with no help whatsoever from the mentors in week 3. At least in week 4, there was some help. The balance between the quiz questions, which does not contribute in any way to the overall passing, and the practical is totally off. Maybe if we could get notes, to help us. Maybe just touch ups, but overall, Mr Laurence Moroney you are a great trainer. Looking forward to course 4.

by Liang-Chun C

Feb 11, 2020

It's a more advanced topic related to creating datasets which fit into TensorFlow data pipeline. However, lectures contain too much information per slide without highlight what the instructor was talking. A little bit hard to follow. Overall, This course include useful information and require additional time to organize all materials again. Thanks for making such an incredible course.

by David W B

May 15, 2020

Of course the material and the way it is presented is top notch, like the other deeplearning.ai courses! Impressed to see how the staff stays on top and edits/adds where needed since things are changing at such a rapid pace.

by AKSHAY K C

Apr 12, 2020

The course was nicely built from basics till the end of publishing our own datasets by the instructor Laurence Moroney. Nice work by his team for coming up with such a good course on Data Pipelines in Tensorflow

by Pranjal C

Apr 17, 2020

I understand why most of the students are furious about, but content wise, it one of those extremely helpful and important courses in Coursera. Really loved it!

by SWARAJ B

May 11, 2020

I was really looking forward to learning efficient data pipelines and that is utterly what I learned here in this course. Best in its class.

by Steven Z

May 20, 2020

I learned a lot from this course about how to optimize TensorFlow data pipelines and how to create public datasets. Thank you! - Steve

by Nandan P

May 11, 2020

Great Experience of Learning and finally came to know in more depth about Tensorflow and definitely I shall use it for future work.

by Rishabh R

Jul 08, 2020

First 3 weeks are really nice but for me week 4 was a bit tough with very less explanation

by Marc C

Apr 18, 2020

Thorough course on Data Services API. Challenging but worthwhile final assignment.

by Nicholas B

Mar 30, 2020

This seemed very helpful and hands on. I can't wait to try this on my own.