Chevron Left
Prepare Data for Exploration に戻る

Google による Prepare Data for Exploration の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
9,311件の評価

コースについて

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

人気のレビュー

DD

2021年7月4日

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

RA

2022年8月10日

The lessons were easy to follow through and the explanantions were easy to understand. The hands-on practices also helped improve hands-on skills with the data analysis tools introduced in this course

フィルター:

Prepare Data for Exploration: 251 - 275 / 1,480 レビュー

by Rubesh k

2022年3月22日

Clear and awesome, slowly and steadily the course explained the Prepare process and included all the important concepts that's to be learned.

by Mark V O

2022年1月28日

I loved the presentation.

Every detail was captured and the presenter went straight to the point. Thank You Google for such an opportunity.

by Derald E W

2021年10月10日

Excellent course. The course provided information about the things you need to consider and think about before you begin analyzing any data.

by Jay s

2021年9月13日

Instructor was best at explaining every topic of this course clearly . Anyone can understand those topics in a very simple and lucid manner .

by AlJw

2021年11月19日

Emocionado con este curso! Sencillamente ha sido fantástico!! Se lo recomiendo a todo el mundo!. Muy muy feliz! Gracias Google and Coursera.

by Youssef J

2021年8月31日

its the best course about preparing data, its has everything you want to work and to go to search about anything concern preparation of data

by Ahmed R

2022年5月27日

You are doing great job by the way! I would like to recommend that courses can be instruvted by women and mens not women only. Many thanks!

by Pasan J

2021年10月16日

Good introduction to Excel and SQL. other non technical topics discussed in this course are hard to find anywhere else.. well worth it!!!!!

by Ranvijay K

2021年6月9日

Excellent course loaded with so much insightful information which are required to grow as data analyst. Awesome course, highly recommended.

by Anuradha K

2021年6月4日

The Prepare course was fun to learn. Specially loved the instructor she was simply amazing explaining concepts clearly.

Thank you so much

Anu

by Suwapat A

2021年5月17日

Such a great course. It would be better to add more specific detail in every video and information for more understanding in real life work

by Paras P

2022年4月27日

Firstly Thank you to provide this opportunity for me . it was great . i have learnt a lot of things from this course .

again thank you sir.

by Joel A

2021年7月21日

un cours trés bénéfique qui est présenté avec des cas réels qui nous aide à comprendre l'analyse des données dans le milieu professionnel.

by Murad Z

2021年5月19日

The trainer and instructions were great! I appreciate the learning points that I've gained in SQL, Data & MetaData, Kaggle, BiqQuery, etc.

by Dolores R

2021年10月5日

I am progressing, made it to the half way point. The work gets challenging but not discouraging. The slack community is very supportive.

by Uday K

2022年8月10日

Course helps me to learn how to structure and oragnise the data to get the meaningful insights for ease of accessing and exploring data.

by Shell T

2022年5月25日

Thank you for the additional information about setting up a professional network and professional enviorment online it was very helpful.

by SHWETHADRI T

2022年2月6日

contents well developed , flow well organised, effective presentation. Regards to team for all the effort put in to develop the content.

by Mayur R

2021年5月10日

Awesome course content .Course really covers all the practical skills which are helpful in real world.Great Course . Thank you Googlers.

by Gissele M

2021年6月21日

Instructor was enthusiastic and spoke very clearly. She was very easy to understand and very relatable. Learned a lot from this course.

by Udeme U

2022年7月21日

I love the course, Teaches us not only about the practical aspect but us the theoretical aspect and gives a basis understanding of sql

by Lisa D

2022年6月5日

I am loving the Data Analytics course. The combination of videos, reading material, hands-on exercises and quizes makes learning easy!

by ALFREDO S

2022年5月26日

I​ enjoyed learning a subject that always likd and wanted to do it - Need more practice and hope I can make to work in the field soon.

by Brian L S

2022年4月25日

The instructor presents in a way that is easy to understand for begineers and the weekly challanges make the course very comprehensive

by 24dwrb

2022年2月13日

I am realy enjoying these course's, I am learning a lot of new skills and I am excited to put it forward to my new career. Thank you.