Chevron Left
Prepare Data for Exploration に戻る

Google による Prepare Data for Exploration の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
9,311件の評価

コースについて

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

人気のレビュー

DD

2021年7月4日

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

RA

2022年8月10日

The lessons were easy to follow through and the explanantions were easy to understand. The hands-on practices also helped improve hands-on skills with the data analysis tools introduced in this course

フィルター:

Prepare Data for Exploration: 176 - 200 / 1,475 レビュー

by Angela J

2022年3月1日

This course was very informative. I love the way the instructor guided us smoothly into understanding the benefits of spreadsheets, data intergrity, and the importance of newtworking.

by Rahul D

2021年8月30日

Best course. There's a lot of small small things we need to understand and follow when working on a large scale this course truely does the justice to give a insight of the real world

by Hamda A

2022年5月23日

It was really a great course , full of interesting and useful information for anyone seeking for learning about data analysis and data prep specificlly . Excellent > Thanks very much

by Sunny L

2021年7月19日

I am very happy with this course. I t helps me to more understand about preparing data and very excited about SQL which is so powerful tools to make things easier for analysing data.

by Ahmed G

2021年7月28日

This course really provides the overall idea to understand how to organize the data before analyzing it. And also teaches many technical skills of using spreadsheets and BigQuery.

by Palani R

2022年7月14日

I'd want to thank everyone who participated in Coursera. I've finished Prepare Data for Exploration. The lessons for the course were excellent, and they were helpful for my work.

by Chinnus s

2021年10月16日

It was a really understandable and interesting course as part of the 8 course data analytics programme where I got to learn a lot about SQL and excel and various other new topics

by Rahul S

2022年6月27日

Again a beautiful course in this Professional Certificationation Path. Thankyou to Google for this awesome course. My aim is to become a successful data analyst and join Google.

by Ezra M

2022年5月15日

i Thoroughly enjoyed this course, i learnt alot about the bigQuery warehouse and its best practices which i was confused about before. Also, the instructor had great one-liners.

by Onyeukwu C

2022年8月8日

I really love this course. It opened my eyes in the use of Excel and spreadsheet for data preparation. This is awesome. Thank you CourseraCoursera for the opportunity to learn.

by Hugo E R G

2021年11月11日

It's Amazing!!! It has the principles you need to prepare the data, and I'm not talking about formatting, but it's also to prepare it from security, ethics and privacy. Awsome!

by TAHER A Y Y

2021年10月11日

Thank you very much, my teacher, Haley. I cannot describe how amazing and valuable the information in this course is. Thank you very much GOOGLE . Thank you very much Coursera.

by Ali J

2021年10月8日

Excellent information and refresher on functions in almost all necessary applications.

A lot of references and websites facilitate learning potential and can be easily reviewed.

by Amin K

2021年9月5日

It was interesting Course. learned a lot of things like spreadsheets, SQL basic and data structures, Google BigQuery etc. Going ahead to become certified Google Data Analytics

by Lalith v

2021年8月22日

Good course, I like the way how they are teaching. Even though i had masters degree in big data management and analytics, This course proved to be insightful and very helpful.

by SAI M N

2021年6月12日

This course has helped me gain more confidence to get ready for my data to be analyzed. The instructor is very informative and felt like learning from a friend. Thanks Google!

by Daniil P

2021年7月23日

Очень добротный курс, особенно для тех, кто только начинает. Уже почти полгода работаю в компании и нахожу для себя интересные вещи, а работать с BigQuery - одно удовольствие

by Nelson W

2021年7月13日

I really loved this course. I feel like I learned a lot and saw the potential to learn a lot more. It feels like we are getting into the nitty gritty of data analytics now.

by Ha N

2021年6月14日

This course was amazing! I had zero to minimal knowledge in working with data, but the material is taught in the way that it is easy to follow and engaging to keep learning.

by chinwe o

2021年9月20日

Each course seem better than the last. i have never been more excited about a course like i am about this course. Ps; you should have basic knowledge in spreadsheet and SQL

by Kanchan T

2021年10月7日

This was a very hands-on course. I learnt a lot about the basic query language. We got to work with BigQuery and explore various networking sites. It's a practical course.

by Hellen C H

2021年11月17日

I enjoy this course, the bigdata part is really interesting. The courses are getting more technical and moves with a good speed for beginners. Excited for the next course

by Sayed S M

2021年7月31日

Exceptional course. Learned a lot about spreadsheets and SQL. If anyone wants to learn about the basics of SQL, this may be the go-to course for them. Highly recommended.

by Susan W

2022年1月31日

Great coverage of the subject, strong focus on ethics and bias in data, instructor was GREAT and very knowledgeable, sufficient knowledge checks (which is rare anymore).

by Asif A

2022年2月6日

This course had a comprehensive knowledge on Data preparation for exploraton. Each and every corner of the study was covered in this course. I enjoyed this course most.