Chevron Left
Prepare Data for Exploration に戻る

Google による Prepare Data for Exploration の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,633件の評価
800件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

人気のレビュー

DD
2021年7月4日

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

GC
2021年5月9日

Amazing teacher! I have learned so much in this process that even my way to think data has changed a lot. Metadata is a new subject for me and through the course I get even more fascinated about data.

フィルター:

Prepare Data for Exploration: 176 - 200 / 871 レビュー

by Hassan R

2021年7月15日

Perfect is the only word. Thank you Google and Coursera for giving this opportunity to the people of developing countries.

by Murtaza M M

2021年9月22日

Instructor was well prepared. Every thing was explained wonderfully. Course content and presentation was wonderful. Thanks

by Anteneh A

2021年10月23日

I had wonderful time learning how to prepare data. Hopefully, I will apply what I have been taught in my future career.

by Mayank G

2021年6月17日

Its an excellent opportunity for a beginner to start with, easy to understand easy to operate with the instruction guide.

by Itzhak F

2021年5月10日

Fun and productive course, really good both for beginners and intermediate data analysts. Thank you for wonderful time :)

by Tomiko P

2021年9月25日

Great course. Looking forward to starting the next. Why did I wait so long to start this program??? I am having a blast!

by edlyn o

2021年10月21日

Great course and instructor/s. The lessons, activities and course challenges are great, I have learned a lot from both.

by Sebastian C A I

2021年5月19日

awesome course! this course help me to learn and understand about how to prepare data before move into process the data

by Nampetch C

2021年11月28日

This is a good foundation for understanding data and data perspective, especially for people who new to data analysis.

by Piyush k

2021年5月19日

Great course thanks Google and Coursera to give me the opportunity to learn data analytics course in this amazing way

by Ermias K

2021年11月15日

its one of the great course ever i have ever take and it makes me to be ready for the next part of on going courses.

by Lora V

2021年6月8日

This is where your learning curve starts to flatten out and you will have so many new resources to grow your career.

by Leonardo M

2021年8月23日

Excellent course, very well explained the basis for the next one and moving ahead to the entire certification path!

by Samir A

2021年6月7日

This was a great introduction into preparing data and taught things I never considered when starting a big project.

by Krishan S

2021年4月26日

I really like the way this course encouraged me to create my own online presence to improve my further career gols.

by Jos� T N M

2021年7月8日

Outstanding teaching methods. For someone who is not confortable with data analytics, this course was outrstanding

by Sanjay P

2022年1月15日

Very helpful in clearing concepts and quizes and test our really nice to know how much you understand the topic

by Julian G F

2021年12月26日

It is wonderful. Find a way to explain everything that can be complex in a simple and easy to understand way.

by Trang V

2021年9月2日

Absolutely valuable course. This course is well structured and easy to learn and understand! Appreciate alot!

by Andres S

2021年8月17日

Me ha gustado mucho este curso. He podido preparar los datos para la revisión y entender dónde encontrarlos.

by Nikhil A

2021年6月16日

So far, this has been the best course in this program without doubt. The instructor has done a fantastic job!

by Akshat P

2021年7月24日

the guide was awesome and descriptive.She also had a nice sense of humour.Questions were designed very well

by JASON P V

2021年6月21日

Honestly, as a "newbie", this was awesome. I feel encouraged and motivated to continue in this certificate.

by Brett K

2021年4月26日

These classes keep getting better and better. I would recommend to anyone, and I love the real experiences.

by Ayanle M A

2021年9月11日

This course was so very interesting and valuable for me. I am very exciting to start the next course soon.