Chevron Left
Prepare Data for Exploration に戻る

Google による Prepare Data for Exploration の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.8
5,772件の評価
824件のレビュー

コースについて

This is the third course in the Google Data Analytics Certificate. These courses will equip you with the skills needed to apply to introductory-level data analyst jobs. As you continue to build on your understanding of the topics from the first two courses, you’ll also be introduced to new topics that will help you gain practical data analytics skills. You’ll learn how to use tools like spreadsheets and SQL to extract and make use of the right data for your objectives and how to organize and protect your data. Current Google data analysts will continue to instruct and provide you with hands-on ways to accomplish common data analyst tasks with the best tools and resources. Learners who complete this certificate program will be equipped to apply for introductory-level jobs as data analysts. No previous experience is necessary. By the end of this course, you will: - Find out how analysts decide which data to collect for analysis. - Learn about structured and unstructured data, data types, and data formats. - Discover how to identify different types of bias in data to help ensure data credibility. - Explore how analysts use spreadsheets and SQL with databases and data sets. - Examine open data and the relationship between and importance of data ethics and data privacy. - Gain an understanding of how to access databases and extract, filter, and sort the data they contain. - Learn the best practices for organizing data and keeping it secure....

人気のレビュー

GC
2021年5月9日

Amazing teacher! I have learned so much in this process that even my way to think data has changed a lot. Metadata is a new subject for me and through the course I get even more fascinated about data.

DD
2021年7月4日

Thank you for the course! It's a nice introduction to SQL and Google Big Query as well as the concepts of data privacy and security. The course also offers some great tips for professional networking.

フィルター:

Prepare Data for Exploration: 201 - 225 / 892 レビュー

by Akshat P

2021年7月24日

the guide was awesome and descriptive.She also had a nice sense of humour.Questions were designed very well

by JASON P V

2021年6月21日

Honestly, as a "newbie", this was awesome. I feel encouraged and motivated to continue in this certificate.

by Brett K

2021年4月26日

These classes keep getting better and better. I would recommend to anyone, and I love the real experiences.

by Ayanle M A

2021年9月11日

This course was so very interesting and valuable for me. I am very exciting to start the next course soon.

by James U K

2021年6月8日

This is a wonderful course. I have gained very valuable knowledge on how to prepare data for exploration.

by Manikandan V

2022年1月7日

I am not programmer, but bigquery and all nice to learn , thanks to google.Looking for Job Opportunity.

by simeon z

2021年12月14日

This course was challenging but every bit worth the effort, The instructor was very good and effective.

by Rasha M S S

2022年1月23日

thank you for these wonderful experiences.

great greeting for your help in my pathway for data analysis

by Shubham K

2022年1月21日

great course...... learnt so many things related to data, databases, data ethics, security measure etc

by Fabricio V

2021年10月23日

A​wesome!! I learn a lot about tools to improve my knowledge, this will be very useful for my carrer!

by Nefi M

2021年8月9日

I like the enfasis in SQL and the encoragement of use linked and Kaggle to start to expand our career.

by Kirill D S

2021年8月5日

Very enjoyable and friendly course, I would highly recommend it to anyone; professionals or newcomers.

by Nichodemus A

2021年8月30日

The course was awesome, I learned new skills like BigQuery, writing simple SQL queries and much more.

by Rogan W

2021年8月11日

I found the depth of the course material detailed and exceptional, and look forward to the next one!

by Kelvin J

2021年10月31日

I loved the instructor she was very clear in all her teaching, well done and keep up the good work!

by Joan M

2021年5月24日

Amazing course! The labs are the best part as it gives you incredibly valuable hands on experience!

by Rosana S

2021年3月28日

It changes my life learning about metadata. Thanks a lot for the amazing material provided! 8:-)

by Zefeng C

2021年12月14日

Hallie is absolutely amazing. The course content is so informative as well. Will revise my notes.

by Abhinav K

2022年1月25日

Had a Great experience throughout the course. Looking forward to start with other courses.

Thanks

by LaShaun R

2022年1月17日

I have been enjoying the structure of these courses thus far and excited about seeing to the end

by Shadrach S K

2021年10月29日

Thank you very much for this course,

everything from the presentation to the content is so graet.

by Abinash L

2021年4月24日

I found this course really beneficial and believe it would help me achieve my professional goal.

by Ibrahim F

2022年1月6日

The course is very interesting and engaging. I enjoyed every bit of the course. Well explained.

by Khaled A

2021年12月14日

The trainer was sincere and enthusiastic in delivering the information, and the course was fun.

by Kalpesh D

2021年10月9日

great course with very good interactive module ,help to get insight of professional environment