Chevron Left
Developing Data Products に戻る

ジョンズ・ホプキンズ大学(Johns Hopkins University) による Developing Data Products の受講者のレビューおよびフィードバック

4.6
2,232件の評価
416件のレビュー

コースについて

A data product is the production output from a statistical analysis. Data products automate complex analysis tasks or use technology to expand the utility of a data informed model, algorithm or inference. This course covers the basics of creating data products using Shiny, R packages, and interactive graphics. The course will focus on the statistical fundamentals of creating a data product that can be used to tell a story about data to a mass audience....

人気のレビュー

SS

2016年3月3日

This is a great introduction to some of the many ways to present your data. It's probably the easiest course in the specialisation but shows off an impressive array of widgets and gadgets.

RS

2018年11月18日

This course was amazing, it could definetly be more deep in each of the subjects, but gives you so much practice in tools that are very useful in the day by day of a data scientist

フィルター:

Developing Data Products: 51 - 75 / 415 レビュー

by Bolaji O

2020年1月4日

It another great lecture in this specialization course. Simplified, understandable, and highly impactful. You'd learn A-Z of shiny app development.

by Aravindan K

2018年9月11日

The content is good and exposes to various tools and formats for building data products. Exercises for week 2 and week 3 were very simple though.

by Simon

2019年1月17日

A lot of useful parts for visualization here! plotly and shiny are super useful in a business context. swirl and leaflet a bit niche perhaps.

by Massimo M

2018年5月9日

One of the best course in the Specialization in my opinion. The assignment are extremely hands-on and leave you a lot of room for creativity.

by 李俊宏

2017年10月26日

I have learned a lot about how to work interactively with R. Using shiny and plotly, I found it very easy to work with data for freshers

by Carlos M

2017年7月17日

R/Shiny was worth it by itself. Leaflet, R packages, Plotly and GoogleVis were just bonuses. A great introduction to some great tools.

by Omar V

2018年4月28日

This course was excelent, I learn many skills to better explain my new discoveries. Thanks professors for sharing this great course.

by Nigel M

2017年10月10日

good introduction to developing R presentations and shiny apps. very useful to know for deploying data products to business users

by Anna-Lea L

2020年4月7日

A step up in data visualization, and data interaction. I enjoyed the course, and have the feeling I learned quite nice things!

by Mertz

2018年4月27日

Good course. Just the right dose to understand how to work with well known product for building and sharing data science works

by Premkumar S

2019年4月9日

Great course!! Was very excited with the whole process of learning to write an app and create something useful!! Thank You!

by Luis A

2018年5月3日

Excellent course very useful material. A little bit of HTML and CSS would have been useful to make better presentations.

by Kevin S

2016年3月2日

This one's a keeper -- learning to do both Shiny apps and Slidify/RPres will be quite useful in the near future. Thanks.

by Michael M

2018年2月19日

I especially enjoyed learning how to use the Shiny package. Being able to turn my r code into a webpage is really cool.

by Yohann B

2016年3月1日

Very interesting class. Need to watch all external (shiny+slidify) recommended tutorial to fully masterize the subject.

by Javier A D

2018年6月22日

Quiz was good and challenge.I was near a frustation trying to built the presentaiton interactive for html at GitHub.

by Jim B

2017年7月3日

Great overview of powerful visualization tools! Section on creating R packages will be invaluable for collaboration!

by César A C

2019年2月18日

Demanding if you are not used to do this kind of things, but, worth It if you give yourself a time to get into it.

by Grigory S

2018年9月1日

nice aand easy. I do not know why you focus on creation of custom libraries withou any practical assignemens on it

by Marcus S S

2017年2月26日

Really nice course! It extends our vision of what is possible to build as a data scientist. Strongly recommended!

by Julien N

2018年12月24日

discovery of amazing tools and possible applications of rstudio and additional packages.

good pace of the course

by Deleted A

2020年1月3日

Excellent course! To learn how to build of App in R by using Shiny is differential for a Data Science Analyst.

by Dwayne D

2017年6月3日

Very nice overview of available tools for high quality plots, reports, presentations and interactive web apps.

by Rishi G

2017年5月29日

Really good course covering wide range of topics making it to be aptly called Developing Data Products course!

by Paul A

2016年4月14日

The best course so far and pulls everything together, surprised how much I have learnt over the specilaisation